Did you see every minute of every round

As it says on the tin.....how many folk attended every minute of every round of this years Scottish cup?leaving early doesn't count :-p

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by G-Reg View Post
    As it says on the tin.....how many folk attended every minute of every round of this years Scottish cup?leaving early doesn't count :-p
    I was going to reply yes but just remembered that due to not enough turnstiles I missed the first few minutes of the Ayr game, got in just after ROD scored.

That's all I missed though.

Yes and stayed until end of the game yesterday

EH?, could you enlighten me on the point of this thread or are you busy doing your primary 5 homework for tomorrow morning?

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Halifaxhibby View Post
    EH?, could you enlighten me on the point of this thread or are you busy doing your primary 5 homework for tomorrow morning?
    He's just asking a question ffs

Missed out on about the last 38 minutes.

I'm not too sad about that.

Quote Originally Posted by Halifaxhibby View Post
    Jog on pal just asking the question. It's not my fault for what happened yesterday is it? have a wee cup tea of and calm down or take your negativity elsewhere. It's a forum if you don't like the question don't click the link. You must be in primary 3 aye?
    Last edited by G-Reg; 20-05-2012 at 05:44 PM.

I did and it was great until yesterday kicked off.

I saw:-

All Killie game
    All Semi Final
    75 mins of the final. Do i win

I was just curious first year in a while since work, traffic, broke down transport or other commitments got in the way for me

Quote Originally Posted by goldenhibby View Post
    Yes and stayed until end of the game yesterday
    Ditto Billy, where do we collect our medals?
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Yeah attended every game and stayed til the end yesterday. Could have been the best cup run to attend but certainly the worst

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Ditto Billy, where do we collect our medals?
    No you never I saw you going for a P at the Killie game after 30 mins

I saw the whole of the semi final and stayed until the end yesterday.

Yours

Glory Hunter.

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    No you never I saw you going for a P at the Killie game after 30 mins
    Haha Ive been rumbled
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Aye. It ended as pathetically as the first 20 seconds suggested it would sadly. Just a lot later.

Missed the beginning of the Ayr game, a bit when I went to the portacabin toilets at that game and the last 10 minutes yesterday.

Gamertag: HibsMax
    This does seem like a pointless back-patting thread.

Don't mind me, I'll just jog on...

Gamertag: DylanCrosbieI9I
    i went to!
    killie.
    ayr.
    semi.
    final.
    only missed 2 games this season cowdenbeath(at work) hearts (at work)
    do i pass?

Cowdenbeath -
    Kille -
    Ayr - Even though i missed the first 10mins
    Semi -
    Final

yes. and I don't do leaving early! ever!!

Quote Originally Posted by garys View Post
    yes. and I don't do leaving early! ever!!
    I said that at 3-1 to my Dad. We knew what was coming but I insisted that we don't leave until the end and I want to see the players at the final whistle.

I remember seeing poor wee Leigh try and gee the crowd up in the corner...and I wanted the ground to swallow him up. His mates had no heart or desire and he was almost on his own.

At 5-1 I insisted we leave.

There wasn't even many Hibs players out there. What does it really matter to them? It's a sad day when our captain on the most important derby insists he's a Coventry player. If he wasn't our best player on the day I would have booted his erse to Coventry myself given the chance.

Quote Originally Posted by HibsMax View Post
    This does seem like a pointless back-patting thread.

Don't mind me, I'll just jog on...
    Nothing to do with back-patting it's just a simple question.

Next time I'll start a thread on how much i hate our wage structure or how much i hate Hearts.....or oh i know a taxi driver who saw (insert unrealistic signing prospect here).

I shall go read the quality control guidelines to ensure i don't disappoint you in future.

I was at the games and I thought it was a great cup run until saturday. The Ayr and Aberdeen games had great atmospheres, as did the build up to saturdays game.

Guilty

@hibs.net private member whiskyhibby's Avatar
    I did and proud to say it!!

:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa