Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    They were so much better than us it was unreal. Our players looked amateur.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Really? I've seen some pish on here in my time but I've never seen a thread title as bad as this one.
    ok. well done hibs!

I can't bring myself to say well done to them.

Based on todays performance they deserved it though.

You get what you pay (or don't pay) for.

It'll be a cold day in Hell before I congratulate that mob for anything.

FTH

:giruy:

Get this thread to xxxx

Who the xxxx in their right mind (cannae be a Hibby ffs) would headline a title like this.

HMFC GTF!

Deleted, I don't care..,
    Last edited by joe breezy; 19-05-2012 at 10:32 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Skol View Post
    Better team on the day, deserved the victory and will presumably have a great night.

Absolutely gutted, yes we could have complaints, but not even going to go there as we were 2nd best today regardless.

Well done Hearts?

Pish. Just like well done Livingston in the league cup final?

The vast majority of their team won't be there next season as admitted by David Southern and Mad Vlad due their financially unsustainable glory seeking. It's like bragging about having a new telly and suite for the party at new year, but they're gettin repossesed in January.

GTF

@hibs.net private member whiskyhibby's Avatar
    You have to give them their due, they played well today and had their fair share of luck, but worthy winners, however still a life long Hibby and would not change that for anything GGTTH

Best side won at a canter..

First Team Regular WarringtonHibee's Avatar
    **** them.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Really? I've seen some pish on here in my time but I've never seen a thread title as bad as this one.
    Mikey.....dont go there please. We are all hurting bad.

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    I hate Hearts but there are some ok Hearts fans and they deserved to win, why greet about a sporting thread...?

Hibs are pish, I hate Hearts but well done Hearts and **** off the chavs who criticise being sporting
    Do you think Hertz would be congratulating Hibs for there win - aye right.

There moronic, they wouldnae put up with the pash Hibs have played for 2 or 3 seasons yet some of our so called Hibbies accept mediocrity - away and shxte then.

And by the way dinnae go and preach about chavs being sporting, if you like that then good for you, praise Hertz all you like but they can go and get tae fxxx as far as I'm concerned.

And that's my opinion and I'm entitled to it whether you agree with or not.

Fxxx Hertz

This thread certainly sorts those that are good losers and gracious in defeat from those that are just plain losers.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    **** them. I hate them with a passion and will always want them to lose every game they ever play. But we weren't cheated, we were humiliated by a very average side in one of the worst days in our club's history.

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    **** them. I hate them with a passion and will always want them to lose every game they ever play. But we weren't cheated, we were humiliated by a very average side in one of the worst days in our club's history.
    spot on mate, we were let down today by a big % of our players

[QUOTE=Mikey;3234521]Really? I've seen some pish on here in my time but I've never seen a thread title as bad as this one.[/QUOTE]

Yeah - so much for sporting integrity then!

Being fair losers is part of the game of football - the better team won today, give them their due.

Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post
    Yeah - so much for sporting integrity then!

Being fair losers is part of the game of football - the better team won today, give them their due.
    I don't think anyone will argue with that at all.

However, to have a thread titled "Well done Hearts" on the evening that we've just been humiliated in the biggest match in the club's history is a bit too much for me to stomach, I'm afraid.

Quote Originally Posted by adopted_hibee View Post
    This thread certainly sorts those that are good losers and gracious in defeat from those that are just plain losers.
    Clearly been on the winning team over the last 30 years - good for you but dinnae come on preaching yir nonsense if you are happy with Hibs getting horsed 1-5 by that maob.

No such thing is a good loser - IMHO

HMFC GTF!

I yearn for the day we turn up in a Derby. ONCE AGAIN we are like rabbits caught in the headlights when the whistle blows.

Hearts deserved to win because we were complete crap, but I'm not going to congratulate them.

We talk of the difference in The mentality between the two clubs, fans included, an we get nonsense like this. F*** hearts. Gutted

Quote Originally Posted by Davy Mac View Post
    Clearly been on the winning team over the last 30 years - good for you but dinnae come on preaching yir nonsense if you are happy with Hibs getting horsed 1-5 by that maob.

No such thing is a good loser - IMHO

HMFC GTF!
    Not at all Davy, my first Love is Luton Town who have suffered far more adversity in recent times than Hibs. But that's another story!

I have followed Hibs avidly since moving to Edinburgh 10 years ago and of course I'm not happy about today's result, far from it. I also paid 5 x face value for my ticket today to make matters worse!

I don't like losing (which unfortunately happens quite often as a Hibs & Luton fan) but I'm prepared to admit that the best team won and offer them my congratulations, through gritted teeth. Surely that's what being a good sport is all about?