Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
    Promising Youngster thefamousfive's Avatar
    Wow guys where do we go from here. The bar methinks.. I feel awful just following the game by text and worse for all the friends and other Hibbies that have traveled the world to support their team. This is a real low that I hope wakes up the club (again)

The laziest, workshy bunch of players I've seen since last season...

Feel sorry for Doyle, he's had nothing to work with since he came on.
    Last edited by Iain G; 19-05-2012 at 03:39 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by thefamousfive View Post
    Wow guys where do we go from here. The bar methinks.. I feel awful just following the game by text and worse for all the friends and other Hibbies that have traveled the world to support their team. This is a real low that I hope wakes up the club (again)
    Or simply puts people off. Once and for all.

I'm sitting watching this wanting Hearts to be just as strong next season, only us a damn site better. Until we get another Hibs-Hearts cup final we won't hear the end of it. That has to happen to make up for this (us winning of course). Until it does we've lost any degree of any bragging rights we might ever have had.
    This is tragic.

PSN ID: Dave1875
    Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post

"Fans" leaving after 54 minutes of a game - and you say I need to get a grip ??
    As to watching your team get beat: that's what happens - how about SUPPORTING the team despite **** happening?
    Team got 54mins of huge support weeks of incredible support undeserved by league form just so they'd go out and turn it on for one game they failed threw it all back at us

I left before the 4th even touched the net and il never be back hearts could field a ****ing school team and want it more than us its sickening
    Players like black suso and driver tearing us for arse paper embarrassing

They ****ing ram it

Quote Originally Posted by heidtheba View Post
    I'm sitting watching this wanting Hearts to be just as strong next season, only us a damn site better. Until we get another Hibs-Hearts cup final we won't hear the end of it. That has to happen to make up for this (us winning of course). Until it does we've lost any degree of any bragging rights we might ever have had.
    This is tragic.
    Yep. Perfect revenge for 0-7

dunno why i bother, this is ****ing brutal, glad i dont rely on hibs for happiness, ***ing embarrassing doesnt cover the rage im feeling, always next year though, aye right

Promising Youngster thefamousfive's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cropley10 View Post
    Or simply puts people off. Once and for all.

I think so but I really hope not. No one wants it to be the day Hearts killed Hibs both on and off the field.

Perhaps we should delete this thread?

Quote Originally Posted by Matty_Jack04 View Post
    Team got 54mins of huge support weeks of incredible support undeserved by league form just so they'd go out and turn it on for one game they failed threw it all back at us

I left before the 4th even touched the net and il never be back hearts could field a ****ing school team and want it more than us its sickening
    Players like black suso and driver tearing us for arse paper embarrassing

They ****ing ram it
    It's the hope that kills you.

Our inability to ever compete with them is shameful.

"Fans" leaving after 54 minutes of a game - and you say I need to get a grip ??
    As to watching your team get beat: that's what happens - how about SUPPORTING the team despite **** happening?
    I used to think this way until today. Fans pay more than just money and time to support their team, its not done the other way around, they have the right to do what they want and today I'd respect anyone who walked away. I never used to and I never did when I went to the games but today was worse than anything I've ever ever seen in my almost 20 years going to or following the games.

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalHibs View Post
    Yep. Perfect revenge for 0-7
    Except 0-7 won us nothing.

First Team Breakthrough N.Wales Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cheltenhamhibee View Post
    there's watching your team getting beat and there's watching your beloved team getting pumped in a cup you haven't won for 110 years by your hated city rivals... !!!!! I can't and wouldn't blame anyone for leaving today, let's just hope that after today the vast majority of players on the pitch do the same before next season starts

Just had a phone call from my 40 year auld laddie. He was in tears and left after the fourth goal..He loves and supports Hibs with a passion. He could not stand it any more.

Fenlon sent off to the stands!!!

Promising Youngster TheUsualSuspect's Avatar
    Peejay - obviously not a direct sub - put lewis back there or shifted Hanlon across and brought on O'Hanlon. non of which are ideal, i know, but it seemed obvious that he wasn't at fully at the game.

CAB1875- Hearts have a buch of bruisers and i don;t think we should have allowed them to boss the midfield or to have more numbers than us in there, and we all remember how bad the diamond worked for Mixu.

Fenlon sent off to the stands!!!
    It looks like Fenlon was getting some abuse!!
    Last edited by spike220; 19-05-2012 at 03:49 PM.

Where are all those that were predicting a hibs win? Absolute joke

Time to rack up debt. It wins trophies.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    the only consolation is hertz won't be winning any cup for the next several seasons, once the cost cutting starts
    consolation? they just beat us again, in the biggest derby in my and your lifetime, glad you can see past today. never mind cos they wont be winning it again soon? good one. im not sorry for the sarcasm by the way . only the hibs eh. petrie your teas oot.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by lucjon View Post
    I am here. You got a feckn problem likes.

Feel like someone just stuck a blade in ma chest.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucius Apuleius View Post
    What's the hard man act for? We're all hurting here.

Quote Originally Posted by lucjon View Post
    Well I believed we could win - and I think I actually predicted 4-1! Next time maybe?

First Team Breakthrough zero-seven's Avatar
    Vaz te scores a 35 million pound winner for the hammers. Not good enough for us tho

Quote Originally Posted by Lucius Apuleius View Post
    No problem, just wondering where you thought we would win the cup? Been dominated by them for years why was it going to be different today?

Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    It looks like Fenlon was getting some abuse!!
    Who from?

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser_Sauzee View Post
    What's the hard man act for? We're all hurting here.
    Coz a guy comes on here with 4 posts saying that. Thats why. No hard man act. Smell of feckn Yam.

Quote Originally Posted by zero-seven View Post
    Vaz te scores a 35 million pound winner for the hammers. Not good enough for us tho
    Nor Ian Black

Quote Originally Posted by Cyprus Hibby View Post

Just had a phone call from my 40 year auld laddie. He was in tears and left after the fourth goal..He loves and supports Hibs with a passion. He could not stand it any more.
    Total respect to your son for going there today. We are the hibs family, we will rise again.

First Team Breakthrough zero-seven's Avatar
    Ok guys...cant get any worse than this. We must learn from it. I hope.