Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    fatbloke - are the boys without a ticket still?

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    Pan her windaes and burn her cat

Quote Originally Posted by moff1875 View Post
    fatbloke - are the boys without a ticket still?
    fraid so!

Sorry if any bairns are looking in, but, she needs a good boot in the fud!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Sorry if any bairns are looking in, but, she needs a good boot in the fud!
    I agree - but - she did a good thing originally and maybe financial circumstances forced her hand a bit.

Nae excuse I'm afraid! Good luck to them getting tickets.

Quote Originally Posted by fatbloke View Post
    I agree - but - she did a good thing originally and maybe financial circumstances forced her hand a bit.
    if it was some smart arse guy we were discussing here, there'd be a queue forming to smack him in the gub at the very least. name her !

First Team Breakthrough Lungo--Drom's Avatar
    Come on Sally McCoist, do one last decent thing before you and all the other Huns emigrate to England. Phone the BBC and live on air DEMAND that the name of this ticket tout rip-off b**** be REVEALED. Go on, tell them you want to know! :D

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    if it was some smart arse guy we were discussing here, there'd be a queue forming to smack him in the gub at the very least. name her !

First Team Breakthrough francobaresi's Avatar
    A friend of mine was given a form to fill in for two tickets by a woman in Musselburgh who had multiple season tickets. He filled in the form and paid with HIS credit card for the two tickets. The tickets were for him and his pal both hibby's. Tickets never arrived.
    It turns out the two tickets were sent out to the season ticket holders address and she sold them allegedly for £100 each, he has been told she had 2 for sale on Monday at this price.
    In his position what would suggest/what would you do/what can you do. The credit card receipt inside the envelope should have told the woman who the tickets were paid by, at the least she would know it was not herself.
    Let's have your suggestions or views on this.
    I would say your mates daft for filling the form in in the first place which was in someone elses name... Assuming she knew they were coming because she gave him the form for that very reason... Get the polis involved.... Lesson learnt though, won't be doing that again now....

nae chance..... she's a ******!

Last post.
    Hibernian FC called my mate at 4.30 on Friday to say they had 2 tickets if he could be at the shop by 5. They made it and got to Hampden..........

Poor sods!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Poor sods!