Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    Huge game today boys, a win today and Dunfermline wont know what to do! Not a bad team either quite excited to see Francombe been given a chance at right mid and time for Doyle to make his mark and fight for a place in the team!

Quote Originally Posted by whiskyhibby View Post
    Hibs end filling up nicely :-))

---
    I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?d4aydd
    I'm behind the goals, Doyle striking the ball well during the warm up, here's hoping. Decent Hibs support.

Quote Originally Posted by Phil the Hibby View Post
    Wondering where the thousands of glory hunting , cup final ticket scroungin Hibees are in Paisley ?

The could be here - but couldnae be ar$ed brigade. Where are you all - ???

Shame on you !!
    Get over it. Fans have every right to pick and choose games

Wondering where the thousands of glory hunting , cup final ticket scroungin Hibees are in Paisley ?

Shame on you !!
    Lol.

I'm on Oxford, Hibs top on, Hibs on the TV.

I'll be at the Cup Final - is that ok??

Massive game today and hats off to those making the trip to Paisely.

Shame on you !!
    Calm down Delia. Most of us are at home practising and remembering the names of the Hibs team and the songs in time for the 19th

Radio saying sparse away crowd, 200-250??

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Fck me the sky commentator is annoying me already. Prefer the other guy that did the old firm game with provan.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

No a fan of these white socks.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by fergy View Post
    the more we are negative and the more we slag our own players, the less likely we are to win the cup. you dont think they read this?

Yes they do read this MB and others, but i can assure you they really don't give a toss what the fans say about them, they are playing the game and made it in football, they will listen to what there manager has to say, not what fans have to say on a MB, if they get all upset with what is said on a MB then they are in the wrong job, they probably have a good chuckle to themselfs when they read some of the things written about them on here, and think what do they know about playing football at this level. FA probably.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Time for him to shut up his critics.
    He's no the only one.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by whiskyhibby View Post
    Hibs end filling up nicely :-))

---
    I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?d4aydd

Commentary saying about 200 Hibs fans, is that about right. ?

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    I got as far as going to the golf club. Freezing so it was a cheesburger and chips and back home. No golf played. Mon the Hibs.
    I'd to defrost the front windscreen before heading to range at 6.30 for a warm-up. Paid off as net 66 and kitty's all mine B-) had 3 three-putts and a couple of lip-outs also

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Please brown clean sheet big man

@hibs.net private member thebakerboy's Avatar
    When did we sign a player called Docherty , this commentator was annoying me the last time he was on a Hibs match he insisted it was Docherty then as well , can someone no tell him its Doherty.

Nice wee move there before Francombe tackles Griffiths

Quote Originally Posted by TQM View Post
    I'd to defrost the front windscreen before heading to range at 6.30 for a warm-up. Paid off as net 66 and kitty's all mine B-) had 3 three-putts and a couple of lip-outs also
    Bandit alert!!

Shame on you !!

wheesht

1. wheesht
    (Verb, Scottish slang) Quiet.
    Haud yer wheesht! (be quiet)

Is Francomb rm? He looks as if he playing cm.
    ​​

Corner, half a shout for a pen.

Comes to nothing, quick break.by Jimmys nephew and corner saints.

Should have been a penalty for the tug on Griffiths.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    No great that a forward is left to run the whole of the park without a challenge.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Kujabi needs to wake up a bit. Losing his man every time.

Another corner. Nice wee bit football

Francombe lashes one over the bar from 10 yards.

Just hit the target!

Georgie!!!!!!!!! Arghhhhh that's not Essex class :
    ​​

Great conversion there from Francomb.

FFS

Good chance for Francomb there.

Pretty positive so far.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    FFS GF. Basic rules...keep it doon.

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Is Francomb rm? He looks as if he playing cm.
    Radio saying we are playing a 4-1-3-2 with a narrower midfield and no actual wingers. Maybe a return to the diamond midfield Mixu tactic

We seem to be pressing a bit higher up the park today.

Good to see imo.