Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc

St Mirren 1 v 0 Hibs official match thread

Need all the support we can in Paisley today. For all p/t supporters sky sports 4, 1515 kick off.

Team news to follow. Hibs 2/1 paddy power. Mon the cabbage . First match thread hopefully lucky.

First Team Breakthrough N.Wales Hibby's Avatar
    Will be watching it on TV but wish I was there. Hope we get a good crowd today to cheer the team to a win.

GGTTH.

It's way too cold. Hope it's warmer than this on the 19th or I'll have to sell my ticket that I'm still trying to get.

Obsessed with the Hibees son of haggart's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    It's way too cold. Hope it's warmer than this on the 19th or I'll have to sell my ticket that I'm still trying to get.
    I'll buy it

Quote Originally Posted by son of haggart View Post
    I'll buy it
    Aye your lot would buy anything.

How's that £50 million hotel getting on.

Obsessed with the Hibees son of haggart's Avatar
    Aye your lot would buy anything.

How's that £50 million hotel getting on.
    just waiting for the upturn in the economy...(could be along wait!)

If you sell me it I promise not to use it...

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by son of haggart View Post
    I'll buy it
    Using the "Lee Wallace Puchase Method"?

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Just oot ma kip, won't be making the game today..

Any team news.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Just oot ma kip, won't be making the game today..

Any team news.
    Lazy **** :)

Just got absolutely ****ing pumped at the golf this morning.

Hope the Hibees cheer up my day before I head for the back shift.

any team news yet?

Whaddaya mean cold? It's 23 degrees...

.....here in Munich

TBF, that's actually 8 degrees cooler than it was yesterday. Jist sayin likes

@hibs.net private member ian cruise's Avatar
    Saw the squad an hour ago leaving their hotel, looked in good spirits. Hopefully they can get a result

Just got absolutely ****ing pumped at the golf this morning.

Hope the Hibees cheer up my day before I head for the back shift.
    I got as far as going to the golf club. Freezing so it was a cheesburger and chips and back home. No golf played. Mon the Hibs.

Lets hope the boys put in a good shift to quickly end the optimism the Pars will have gained from yesterday.

Mon the hibs

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    I got as far as going to the golf club. Freezing so it was a cheesburger and chips and back home. No golf played. Mon the Hibs.
    Wish I'd done the same, beaten 7&6 in matchplay.

Would be funny if it wasn't so bad.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Garry's out with ankle injury, Doyle starts instead

Brown, Doherty, McPake, Hanlon, Kujabi, Soares, Stevenson, Osbourne, Francomb, Doyle, Griffiths

Gutted that i can't make the game, off to watch it somewhere instead. Mon the Hibees!

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Brown, Doherty, McPake, Hanlon, Kujabi, Soares, Stevenson, Osbourne, Francomb, Doyle, Griffiths
    Interesting.

Exact team i'd play.

Trying to figure ou how the midfield lay out. Apart from Stevenson, who would play left? (Don't fancy seeing Leigh drop too deep)

Quote Originally Posted by hibsboy90 View Post
    Trying to figure ou how the midfield lay out. Apart from Stevenson, who would play left? (Don't fancy seeing Leigh drop too deep)
    Soares left, ozzy and Lewis centre and Francombe right I'd guess.

I don't get that because Lewis is much better when he's on the left

Quote Originally Posted by ian cruise View Post
    Saw the squad an hour ago leaving their hotel, looked in good spirits. Hopefully they can get a result

Was it a hotel in George St they were leaving.

Garry's out with ankle injury, Doyle starts instead

^ I am here.

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Would rather see Garry in there but best keep him wrapped up to protect him. Time for Doyle to step up.

Doyle :(

Doyle :)

Quote Originally Posted by Lofarl View Post
    Would rather see Garry in there but best keep him wrapped up to protect him. Time for Doyle to step up.
    Time for him to shut up his critics.