Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: The Other Semi

It's all Mulgrew so far. No one else in Celtic has much idea.

PSN ID: Dave1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Sudds_1 View Post
    Has to be the Yams for the final........ whats the worst that can happen? They beat us? Big deal.....fallout after THAT semi wasn't as bad as feared. Our cup run is abyssmal.....no one expects us to win. Their derby record reinforces that. So ALL the pressure is on them......we get beat? ach well, another year added to the record....no harm done.

But if we win...............(which I think we might)....... I would need incontinence pants for the next decade given the amount of pissing myself I'd be doing. And they could NEVER recover from that. Ever. Even better than the Huns liquidising !

Imagine the songs at derbies.....we'd only need 1 - Shhhhhh!
    Haha

Samaras is hopeless. God knows how he's managed to stay at Celtic so long. Sign of the times I suppose.

Thought commons was gonna go down there

Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post
    Samaras is hopeless. God knows how he's managed to stay at Celtic so long. Sign of the times I suppose.
    I was about to post the same. Celtic the better of two poor teams. If it continues like this I can see the Jambos stealing it if they could get a player into the Celtic half.

i've just realised the whole of the north stand is sellick fans i thought hertz had a decent support for the last half hour

i should have looked for where the union jack flags start

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Hertz already playing for the penalty shoot out.

They ought to get Beattie on to get amongst those Celtic centrebacks. They are not very sure-footed looking to me.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Hearts possession 30%... Hearts to score any minute then

glad i'm not paying sky to watch this crap

70% 30% possession for sellick deary me lol

Ooosh how'd he miss!

awww man whit a dafty

Brown plays too deep. Wants to come forward more.

Did someone tell Sergio that they were playing Spurs today? I can't believe how defensive his tactics are?

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    JHC what a miss that was......hope they are so ***** up front against us....and just noticed skatchal was on the park...why is not so "invisibile" against us ?....
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Commons isnae the player he once was. He's another that's on a special Greggs diet I think.

Bet 365 offering 7/2 against Hearts qualifying. On that showing I'd say 10/1 would be nearer the mark.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Skacel is doing his best to avoid any contact with a Celtic player (or the ball for that matter).

@hibs.net private member JoeTortolanoFanClub's Avatar
    Anyone got any odds on Black getting sent off ?

oops

Aw **** right off skacel you ****

Oh dear ...

Good goal. Beattie makes the difference.

Aw naw man....

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    How jammy could you get?

All Edinburgh cup final on the cards now??

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    Time for the ref to start flashing the yellows...........

Gamertag: SAKSxCORE PSN ID: SlickShoes
    Watching the game just confirms to me how much I hate both teams here, shame they can't put each other out.

maybe a good thing the grunts scored first, sellick might show a little more urgency now

Get in there!!!

Stop being so wet people. :-D