Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Theres a stunning redhead in west lower (nearer south) who wears her hair in a long ponytail that I seem to have been noticing more and more (i blame Calderwood)

She goes with her boyfriend but he's a soorface who never seems to speak to her.

Was never a fan of redheads but I'm warming to them recently.

Dont tell my other half!
    Her name is Natalie

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sioux View Post
    Her name is Natalie
    Your no the "Soorface" Are you
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    Your no the "Soorface" Are you
    :giruy:

Quote Originally Posted by 1Eddie_Turnbull View Post
    My mate Kate. She has a season ticket in the FF! :-)

http://julienki.tumblr.com/post/7661735497/kate-upton-in-slow-motion
    its no the "i wish i went to games with this burd" thread
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by Sioux View Post
    :giruy:

You see, this is why drunk blokes should never be allowed on the internet. It was birthday Sunday and I don't even remember starting this thread, or how I got to work Monday

I remember the fanzine seller I was on about, though

Quote Originally Posted by Gogs43 View Post
    Elvis - Aye - he presented The King wi a tartan tammy at his last concert at Indianapolis on June 26th 1977

Nutter - Aye - Doesnae run in the family - it rampages

Think it was Brian I met at the school reunion @2004?
    that would be right I think. He did say he went to one.

Good to hear your bro hasnt changed - he's a character all right

I learned two important things the day we ended the derby hoodoo. 1 we could beat them and 2 always check out the talent nearby. Hunters goal goes in and I turn to my mate to give it the old YA DANCER and in that split second he's managed to get three rows back and about four seats to the left hugging this wee stunner. I could see why she was a better option than me right enough!

Twas the only annoying thing about that day!

This thread seriously lacks Pics?
    Last edited by SteveHFC; 15-03-2012 at 10:52 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by 1Eddie_Turnbull View Post
    My mate Kate. She has a season ticket in the FF! :-)

http://julienki.tumblr.com/post/7661735497/kate-upton-in-slow-motion

Upper???