Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Exiled Hibby View Post
    I remember June - she was a looker indeed. Cant remember if she was year above me or same year though.

I left in 1975 aged about 17. Happy days.
    I left in 73 and she was in my year (started in '68) so June was probably 2 years above you. She made a big impression on my younger brother Ian Mackay as well and he would have been in your year - he started at Boroughmuir in 1970??.

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    I seem to remember a lovely looking lass at PNE when Andy McLaren and Morten Guilderflaps looked like players.

I also remember her name. That said, my memory has rightly been called into question many times before so for all I know, she could have been beautiful or could have been a complete horse.

About time we were talking up our own filly's - I get an ad for Sexy Arab Girls on my mobile every time I log onto this sight. Pey munchers GTF.

Gamertag: Leith Sansiro
    And the perviest thread award goes to....

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Pics, or none of this happened

Quote Originally Posted by Gogs43 View Post
    I left in 73 and she was in my year (started in '68) so June was probably 2 years above you. She made a big impression on my younger brother Ian Mackay as well and he would have been in your year - he started at Boroughmuir in 1970??.
    I remember him well. Is he still an Elvis loving nutter? You're right about the years. You would have been in same year as my brother Brian Rennie

The flats next to the east,when the lass gave us a flash she looked Fit from Were i was,cant remember the game,but that got a massive cheer

Quote Originally Posted by Nando™ View Post
    Pics, or none of this happened
    I agree

I don't know about most beautiful looking, but surely if there was an award for the most beautiful voice audible at Easter Road it would have go to the dulcet tones of the lady known as ''Come on Hibernian''. Listening to her passionate cries in support of the team is a true treat for those of us in the West Lower.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Theres a stunning redhead in west lower (nearer south) who wears her hair in a long ponytail that I seem to have been noticing more and more (i blame Calderwood)

She goes with her boyfriend but he's a soorface who never seems to speak to her.

Was never a fan of redheads but I'm warming to them recently.

Dont tell my other half!

another pic of the 'setanta' burd

Before folk start getting snap happy, please remember it's a family board

All female Hibbies are beautiful.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Just a thought, but does anyone remember the girl with jet black hair down her back who used to sell Mass Hibsteria fanzine outside the Cabbage & Ribs? Wow she was beautiful, but I never plucked up the courage to ask her name. Anybody remember/know her? I still get the remembrances

Come on, nominate the Hibs burd who caught your eye
    There was an absolute stunner that worked in the ticket office, she was just perfection i know because i well i'll leave that to all your imaginations. Let's just say it was mindblowing.

Quote Originally Posted by BOVRIL View Post
    Awwwwwwwwwww

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    She might not be a Hibee but i think special mention should go to Chelsea Physio - Eva Carneiro. She truly gets the pulse racing !!

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Just a thought, but does anyone remember the girl with jet black hair down her back who used to sell Mass Hibsteria fanzine outside the Cabbage & Ribs?
    Hairy bodied women do nothing for me, but whatever pulls your trigger bud.

Quote Originally Posted by King Paddy View Post
    There was an absolute stunner that worked in the ticket office, she was just perfection i know because i well i'll leave that to all your imaginations. Let's just say it was mindblowing.
    Three years ago, she was known as Julian.

theres a nice looking lass working in the hospitality

Cant say the same about female hearts fans

I knew somebody would get it right eventually

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo hibee View Post
    Cant say the same about female hearts fans

The question on that photo is 'of where?'

Quote Originally Posted by Exiled Hibby View Post
    I remember him well. Is he still an Elvis loving nutter? You're right about the years. You would have been in same year as my brother Brian Rennie
    Elvis - Aye - he presented The King wi a tartan tammy at his last concert at Indianapolis on June 26th 1977

Nutter - Aye - Doesnae run in the family - it rampages

Think it was Brian I met at the school reunion @2004?

The Dundee physio is no bad ;)

Quote Originally Posted by Mikeystewart View Post
    And the perviest thread award goes to....
    HibbyAndy's Natalie Sawyer thread on The Pie Stand is the clear winner!

First Team Breakthrough persevere1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    I seem to remember a lovely looking lass at PNE when Andy McLaren and Morten Guilderflaps looked like players.

I also remember her name. That said, my memory has rightly been called into question many times before so for all I know, she could have been beautiful or could have been a complete horse.
    I hope that wasnt my missus, i seem to remember a couple of lads asking her if she wanted to swap tops every time I went to the bar or for a pee.

And it better have been the beautiful one not the horse eh !
    Last edited by persevere1875; 14-03-2012 at 04:49 PM. Reason: only just clocked the horse comment

Annie and Sarah, two Hibs-supporting sisters who used to be regular attendees at Easter Road but whom I haven't seen around for the past few seasons, were lovely!

Quote Originally Posted by persevere1875 View Post
    I hope that wasnt my missus, i seem to remember a couple of lads asking her if she wanted to swap tops every time I went to the bar or for a pee.

And it better have been the beautiful one not the horse eh !
    Mathematically, the chances are slim of it being the same person just due to the size of crowd that was there. Does your better half's first name begin with A?