Motherwell Vouchers

Has anyone who was at the original game and didn't manage to get a voucher had any success with getting a voucher yet?

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Has anyone who was at the original game and didn't manage to get a voucher had any success with getting a voucher yet?
    No but had a email from them asking how many attended so hoping to get them soon.

nope, got an email back basically telling me to bolt. i guess they've been totally snowed under with requests and just said enough is enough.I'll still go though

Quote Originally Posted by At The Edge View Post
    nope, got an email back basically telling me to bolt. i guess they've been totally snowed under with requests and just said enough is enough.I'll still go though
    Me too

There will be a big following that night
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

I was wondering if we would have to exchange voucher for a ticket but I see from the Motherwell site that only the home support have to do that, we can gain entry just by using the voucher.

· Hibernian fans that already have a Match Abandoned voucher can enter the South Stand with the voucher.
    Chief Executive Leeann Dempster said, “The Hibs match was our first abandonment at Fir Park for about a decade and the distribution of adandonment vouchers did not go as smoothly as we would have wanted on the night.

“The match abandoned vouchers weren’t stand specific and, in truth, we have no real way of telling just how much were distributed on the night. We have learned from this and systems are now in place to stop anything similar happening in future .

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    There will be a big following that night

Can't wait!

I never got a voucher on the night, but i've been given one so all good.

And, £2 return from Inverness to Edinburgh, can't beat it!

My 3 dropped through the letter box today

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    When is this game being played?

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    When is this game being played?
    22nd Feb at 19.45

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    I'd go if I had been given a voucher, nae point in emailing them now though, they'll just think I'm a chancer!

my ticket arrived today

Quote Originally Posted by ronaldo7 View Post
    My 3 dropped through the letter box today
    As did my two
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by frazeHFC View Post

Can't wait!

I never got a voucher on the night, but i've been given one so all good.

And, £2 return from Inverness to Edinburgh, can't beat it!
    £2?? how did you manage that?

Quote Originally Posted by El Gubbz View Post
    £2?? how did you manage that?

Couldn't believe my luck. Normally i pay around £20-24 return but i booked really early with this one and was delighted to see it so cheap.

I have got a voucher.

22nd Feb at 19.45
    Is that confirmed? I must have missed the announcement.

Quote Originally Posted by LancashireHibby View Post
    Is that confirmed? I must have missed the announcement.
    Yep, definite.

It was announced last week.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    Yep, definite.

It was announced last week.
    Cheers, best get the time off work now

Got mine today.

Good effort from Motherwell and a wee thank you email fired off to them from me.

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    Got mine today.

Good effort from Motherwell and a wee thank you email fired off to them from me.
    I did the same Dave

Motherwell FC
    This is how it feels

Anyone got any more spare vouchers and won't be using them?

my 4 dropped through the letterbox this morning.

Couldnae recall you going to the first match

Me neither.

Anyone got any more spare vouchers and won't be using them?
    PM me!

PM me!
    Done.

In all honesty the two of us that went to the game have got vouchers sorted thanks to two generous posters on here, but I've got another two mates who want to come to the re-arranged game so hoping to do them a favour

Done.

In all honesty the two of us that went to the game have got vouchers sorted thanks to two generous posters on here, but I've got another two mates who want to come to the re-arranged game so hoping to do them a favour
    Lies you don't have 3 mates :-)

You going game today?

Quote Originally Posted by HalifaxHibs View Post
    Lies you don't have 3 mates :-)

You going game today?
    Stuck in work for the next 35 Saturday's it seems