Get rid of that HOMOFC Pay Deadline clock please.

It's shallow and somewhat cringeworthy

looks even cuter now it's in pink

just a bit of fun eh

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    More than starting a 2nd thread ? Thus drawing attention to it
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

First Team Breakthrough machibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Coco Bryce View Post
    Yep have to agree, don't really give a toss about them. Eventually they'll get what's coming but having a count down is as said a bit cringeworhty

Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    More than starting a 2nd thread ? Thus drawing attention to it
    Never saw the other one to be honest and dont really care. We are better than that

It's a bit of fun and it will be away soon enough.

Where is it exactly?

Quote Originally Posted by EK_Hibs View Post
    Where is it exactly?
    On the right here http://www.hibs.net/forum.php

What are yous on about.
    For what it's worth i couldnt care less bout their wages.

Quote Originally Posted by Brebners Bookie View Post
    What are yous on about.
    For what it's worth i couldnt care less bout their wages.
    Personally the fact that you don't care about their wages is worth quite a lot to me.

I don't give a toss about their wages either.

Thankfully, neither does Vlad.

First Team Breakthrough muzzhfc's Avatar

PSN ID: muzz-a-bear
    ok, place bets, who thinks the yams wont be paid on time?? i say yes (just to be different)

According to another thread they have been paid?

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    It smacks of obsession IMO...

I like it.

You can always press the arrow to remove it if you don't.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    According to another thread they have been paid?
    No word yet.

If its too much for you to handle, click the wee arrow at the right side & its gone..

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Christ, some people get worked up over such little things!

Quote Originally Posted by R'Albin View Post
    Christ, some people get worked up over such little things!
    We won on sat ..they need tae get their daily mumping their gums fix or this place just wouldnae function ..rather than click the wee arrow they have tae start a thread ...

What happens if they don't meet this deadline?

And also when today is over can the countdown clock be changed to countdown for 21st December and be called "countdown until the end of the world"?