Testimonial Due one day maybe...'s Avatar
    some strike Gaz

Get in there Garry O

Now can we please not collapse

1-0...

Is this good or bad?

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    I am struggling to get to grips with the atmos in ER tonight. This is like a post split meaningless bottom six game. I am not saying a word about stay away fans though.

Great free kick in the wind

Quote Originally Posted by one day maybe... View Post
    sent

cheers!

lets hope we can hold onto this one for once!

beauty, now

First Team Breakthrough Nevi1875's Avatar

Gamertag: Spanish Rab
    Fantastic free kick Gary

Mon the cabbage....diny **** it up again, jist diny.

Great strike from Gaz..

Muppets in the East givin Sproule it tight for **** all already, sometimes i think with the fans we've got we have the team they deserve...

Quote Originally Posted by Godsahibby View Post
    Own goals don't count!
    You'll be 1 of the clowns in the east giving him it tight awready aye?

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    Great strike from Gaz..

Muppets in the East givin Sproule it tight for **** all already, sometimes i think with the fans we've got we have the team they deserve...
    You are correct--fools

Hey Ref - is it no full time yet ?

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    In bed ill watching SSN, keep waiting for the moment when Charlie (she's got a weird mouth eh?) asks Craig whats going on and he says it's 1-1. Even if we go 3-0 up I will still be paranoid until full-time

Get the time wasting started now!

Bricking it. This defence is shocking.

Centre midfield totally non existent, LS & RT not got a tackle between them...

God we are living dangerously, M'on Hibs a wee bit o confidence and move up the park

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Jeezo, this is like the second half against United.

we truly are f***n awful at the back(as per)

Defence is brutal, hoof up the park is catcthing us out everytime..

Stephens booked

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Sorting out the defence should be Fenlon's number 1 priority in the window

@hibs.net private member Godsahibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    You'll be 1 of the clowns in the east giving him it tight awready aye?
    Season ticket in the west normally but the principle is the same. I've made my feeling clear for some time now on Sproule, he isn't good enough. But you call me a clown when you appear to be the one accepting mediocracy.

can see a derby defeat on Monday...

O'Hanlon should have walked for that one.