Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by pentlando View Post

Take a look at our home record, speaks volumes

It aint got nothing to do with the fans, they are paying good money to watch the dross on show, yeah take a look at our home record and the only people you can point the finger at is the players in the Hibs strip, about time they rolled up there sleeves and got stuck in for the whole ninety minutes of a game and then maybe the fans will get of there back and give them our backing during the game.

This blame the fans is a crock of keek so it is.

First Team Breakthrough GieTheBaTaeReilly's Avatar
    It isnae me.

Ta,

M

I
    Last edited by mikeyriley; 28-11-2011 at 05:34 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Zondervan
    I am so annoyed about this issue. 1m28s in - you know the score:

YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9G2lqY3Nuk0
    You sound like a flap

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by mikeyriley View Post
    You sound like a flap
    As do you, everyone is entitled to their opinion as you say so how does it make someone on here a gimp for disagreeing with what he says?

Mike Riley is chairman of the hibs supporters club which is just of Easter road for yous who don't where it is. He is also chairman of the southern branch. He gets phoned by the press because he's in this position and it was the old treasurer or chairman not sure of the supporters club that gave his number to the papers. He is asked for his opinion no1 else's and he is entitled to it. Or is he to phone and speak to all the jokers on here 1st when asked. Pitty the papers don't phone every hibs fan it would mayb help the folk who sound like they would love to be in the paper. Gimps
    Don't start calling names on here. As some have said he knows the score. If the press call him, he knows what for. He should know fine well how "his opinions" will be reported. Now, away and bile yer heid.

Gie the quote tae Reilly!

Glory, glory to the Hibees etc etc

If you can't call names read back and tell the rest that

So are you the man then - or just a similar user name? Would be interesting if he could come on here and respond to some of the posts on this thread.

He wouldn't waste his time on here. Why should he answer to folk on here he has just gave his opinion in the paper. And what would yous do if he did clear it up there would be nothing for yous to talk about. And it's not me no

I'm Mike Reilly!

Let's hope fenlon does well though otherwise the deluded hibs fans that think we are better than we r will want him out. Like the managers before.

He wouldn't waste his time on here. Why should he answer to folk on here he has just gave his opinion in the paper. And what would yous do if he did clear it up there would be nothing for yous to talk about. And it's not me no
    as said before, he knows how negatively his view is going to be reported. We don't need that when the new man is just in the door.

Don't c the big deal though if that's his opinion which it may not even b what he said. But folk don't realise that they just jump on here and start talking Riley.
    Last edited by HNA6; 28-11-2011 at 05:53 PM. Reason: Swear filter is there for a reason

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    I'm Mike Reilly!
    No No he's Sparti........MIKE REILLY!

Gie the quote tae Reilly!

Glory, glory to the Hibees etc etc

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    I'm Mike Reilly!
    no im mike reily

Quote Originally Posted by superhibi1 View Post
    no im mike reily
    Really?

No, Reilly.

I can just see the back page headline in the Sun tomorrow

"Hibs Fans Reilly Get On Mike Hunt"

Quote Originally Posted by S43 View Post
    I can just see the back page headline in the Sun tomorrow

"Hibs Fans Reilly Get On Mike Hunt"
    It's very reilly you see a group of supporters harassing one of their own in this manner.

Don't c the big deal though if that's his opinion which it may not even b what he said. But folk don't realise that they just jump on here and start talking s&@t.
    Does he hold the same pleasant attitude to his fellow Hibs fans as you do?

Wouldn't waste his time on the biggest supporters web site. That's evident.

I'm mike Riley Reilly

Really?

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    Really?
    No, Reilly

@hibs.net private member WellingtonHibby's Avatar
    i used to be Mike Reilly,...

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I'm Mike Reilly!
    We are all Mark Reilly!

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    We are all Mark Reilly!
    I'm not Mark Reilly, I'm his brother, Mike

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Really?My dog's called Reilly. Talks less shight than his namesake aswell.

@hibs.net private member WellingtonHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    O'reilly? are you?