For Hibs fans fae Fife

Here's ma wee affectionate tribute to the Kingdom which I hope you like - whether you're from Fife or not!

http://www.forthone.com/on-air/radio...11-thats-fife/

'mon the Hibs

First Team Breakthrough 12AlbionPlace's Avatar
    Excellent

one of my friends(from kirkcaldy) had that up on facebook the other day

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Yes, well done Mr P......
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Very good

Reminded me of Otis Lee Curtis (Rich Hall) - Scottish Cheeting Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmQQVyuZ0ss

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    An absolute Stotter
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Good stuff Grant.

Where's the subject of the follow up single though

I never realised he was so talented!

Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post
    I never realised he was so talented!
    He isn't Boogie is better

No, well done Stotty I had it on my FB as well - no likes so far but its only been a couple of days
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by Mr Pants View Post
    Here's ma wee affectionate tribute to the Kingdom which I hope you like - whether you're from Fife or not!http://www.forthone.com/on-air/radio...11-thats-fife/'mon the Hibs
    You should be working at 1pm not looking on hibs.net shocking behaviour

Here's ma wee affectionate tribute to the Kingdom which I hope you like - whether you're from Fife or not!

'mon the Hibs
    http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?221021-Thats-Fife

'mon the Hibs
    As a Fifer born and bred - escaped 11 years ago - I was thoroughly entertained by that

Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    As a Fifer born and bred - escaped 11 years ago - I was thoroughly entertained by that
    I had a nice wee spell living in Glenrothes when I was a kid..saw the old shopping precinct near my hoose for a micro second ...

Grant I heard Dougray's gonna kick yer heed in.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    I had a nice wee spell living in Glenrothes when I was a kid..saw the old shopping precinct near my hoose for a micro second ...
    That was the Kingdom (Toon) Centre of old K

Ah ..thought it was the one opposite the Rothes Arms boozer G...

Good stuff Grant
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Ah ..thought it was the one opposite the Rothes Arms boozer G...
    No - not the Glenwood. Its the south entrance to the Kingdom Centre (lies behind the bus station)

Living in Levenski. Watched it the other day. Quality from the Stotts man.

No - not the Glenwood. Its the south entrance to the Kingdom Centre (lies behind the bus station)
    Glenwood..thats the place ...I can smell it noo ...