europa league

celtic almost keep it tight for 2 minutes lol

Celtic park is empty

Lennon will be staring down the barrel if this continues! :-o

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    What shocking defending from Celtic for the Rennes goal.

Makes the Hibs defence look like the Iron curtain.

They lost carbon copy goals v A Madrid and Rangers, dinnae seem to have learned that marking areas instead of players is a nonsense.

That Majstorovic is hopeless.

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    That Majstorovic is hopeless.
    the Bald Bombscare

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    2-1 Celtic. Very lucky to be ahead. All down to Stokes again. Lethal finishing.

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    It's alright, it's only half-time.

Plenty of time for Rennes to come out, play some football, and dump the Tims right back where they started.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Ach, piss aff.

Tims 3-1 Rennes.

Pish from the Frenchies.

'Mon the co-efficient

Rennes down to 10 men.

What a waste - he didn't even hurt him!

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    'Mon the co-efficient

i concur

FT: Tims 3-1 Rennes

Fingers crossed for a return to business as usual on Sunday, with Motherwell pumping them

Makes Hibs result last weekend look even better.

what were you boys up to last night? no sure what was on the telly, maybe eastenders, scotlands greatest album? hope you had a good night...ah was watching Scotlands only representative in Europe last night produce a fantastic response to all the media hype by winning 3-1.........ok let you get on, jeremy kyle is on just now and i know how much you lot love yer telly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where were the 200K that went to Seville last night?
    Do Celtic fans have some sort of alarm system rigged up to their helmets to give them a warning when their team is being slagged on other teams websites? MOPES!
    Nae teams in the Stirling area for you to support?
    Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 04-11-2011 at 11:53 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by stirlingbhoy View Post
    what were you boys up to last night? no sure what was on the telly, maybe eastenders, scotlands greatest album? hope you had a good night...ah was watching Scotlands only representative in Europe last night produce a fantastic response to all the media hype by winning 3-1.........ok let you get on, jeremy kyle is on just now and i know how much you lot love yer telly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Not bad spelling for a Celtc fan, punctuation could do with a bit of work though.

Should you not be busy planning a protest against poppies or something anyway?

Eleven minutes past ten seems a bit early for playtime. Hopefully your next class is English grammar.

now now, dont be a silly bhoy, and yes i watched scotlands greatest album thanks

Cheers young Timmy - I needed a good laugh this morning - you proudly profess that as if you're there by some form of merit.

Typical Celtc FC - always prefer the back door