Hibeernian make it 7 out of 7!!!

horrible game today with the wind making it just impossible for either side to play football. but a 10-4 win surely paints the picture.

5 league wins out of 5 and through to the next round of both cups, no a bad start to the season.

still got Longstone, Westside and Bonnyrigg Rose Albion to play....3 HUGEEEEEEEE games, infact these games could make all the difference to our season!!

we really need to start gathering a wee following lol.

still got the charity match to look forward to as well lol.

Fonz's pss up on fri 30th sept....yes Im gonna be 35, anyone interested in coming along just let me know.

league website is temporarily down so an alternative has been used by EADSAFA HQ at : http://www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/edinb...v=9091&age=all

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Jesus Christ I remember being at your 30th you old *******.

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Good news boys cracking start. Fonz you should start posting up the fixtures on here like before as some folk may be inclined to dive along to watch if its on here as opposed to checking out another site

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    horrible game today with the wind making it just impossible for either side to play football. but a 10-4 win surely paints the picture.

5 league wins out of 5 and through to the next round of both cups, no a bad start to the season.

still got Longstone, Westside and Bonnyrigg Rose Albion to play....3 HUGEEEEEEEE games, infact these games could make all the difference to our season!!

we really need to start gathering a wee following lol.

still got the charity match to look forward to as well lol.

Fonz's pss up on fri 30th sept....yes Im gonna be 35, anyone interested in coming along just let me know.

league website is temporarily down so an alternative has been used by EADSAFA HQ at : http://www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/edinb...v=9091&age=all

Aye it paints a picture but disnae tell the whole story,

What? That we conceded 3 goals when I came off

Or that a better team could have made it 20.......no exaggerations eh.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Or that a better team could have made it 20.......no exaggerations eh.
    Yeah and so you should have considering you had 2 more players than then for at least 40 mins