Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Beat the Bookie

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Hindsight is a wonderful thing
    I never touched those though so it was foresight

I know its all ifs but if tevez had got a 2nd so early on I think it could have been 6-0. :-)

Quote Originally Posted by HalifaxHibs View Post
    I know its all ifs but if tevez had got a 2nd so early on I think it could have been 6-0. :-)
    maybe but you super single was a bit wild though. I didnae want that coming in, I've got 24,000 vButtons on manure and I need them tae complete this.
    Arsenal @ 1/3
    Man City @ 2/11
    Man Utd @ 2/5
    Chelsea @ 8/13
    Cardiff @ 4/7
    Shrewsbury @ 4/7
    Rangers @ 4/7
    Celtic @ 1/4
    Alloa @ 4/7
    Linfield @ 2/5
    Llanelli @ 2/9

I think my v buttons are done unless this 3 draw thing comes in.

Oops.............. 1-0

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Oops.............. 1-0
    You're deid!!!

that's it done now

not only that you've ruined the 100% record

and John gets a duck

So is Jamie still the Beat The Bookie championee then?

I can confirm that is the current position.

1. Desperate Dan +£2.50

2. HalifaxHibs -£5

*Goal difference not included.

Stick ma name doon..Am guaranteed to earn the punters some easy cash

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Stick ma name doon..Am guaranteed to earn the punters some easy cash

Your name's on the list already