Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Thread: Europa League

Maribor bring Tavares on, IIRC he was a bit of a player.

@hibs.net private member BoltonHibee's Avatar
    Sion is just a wee town in a valley with a population of about 30,000. Thats like getting pumped by Dumbarton!

The mutants in their support

State of them

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Someone needs to half templeton if we are going to have a decent chance in this derby.

First Team Breakthrough Mon_the_cabbage's Avatar
    QUOTE=Westie1875;2898403]Maribor bring Tavares on, IIRC he was a bit of a player.[/QUOTE]

Always thought he was more than a woman

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Someone needs to half templeton if we are going to have a decent chance in this derby.
    Step forward Murray / Scott / Palsson - take your pick.

110 in a row, how original

I hate those dirty inbred h*ns as much as the next man, but this referee is a knob.

Full time;

Sion 3-1 Celtic (Sion win 3-1 on aggregate.)

Maribor really are a bunch of cheating, time wasting little barstewards.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    Full time;

Come on MNaribor. Hold out!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Dinkydoo View Post
    Maribor really are a bunch of cheating, time wasting little barstewards.
    I know and I love it!!!!!!

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Spurs should be embarrassed at 0-0 after an hour gone. If they even half tried they would be a goal or two ahead. I'd be pretty miffed if I was a spurs fan at the game tonight.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Prepare for the boos from the Rangers fans
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    Full time;

Tims out - braw!
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Full time;

Rangers 1-1 Maribor (Maribor win 3-2 on aggregate.)

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Huns out too.

Root Toot they are Both OOT.

Very disappointed in the Spurs youth team. They've made Hearts look good.

GIRUY Healy ya flute playing prick!

No scottish teams left in Europe.

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    It is pretty pish poor that not a single of the 4 Scottish clubs who entered Europe lasted beyond August.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Full time at Ibrox. That was some shameful sh*t. Started the game hoping they would be put out but after all that cheating I wanted them to win.

Hearts lasted longer in Europe than Rangers or Celtic!

Just need Spurs to pop in a couple for a perfect night.

Come on Harry....get Bale on or we will never hear the end of this.....

OF out and no dosh...that should help the competition in Scotland

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    GIRUY Healy ya flute playing prick!
    Wtf is all this about

Well thats a shame.

@hibs.net private member SneakersO'Toole's Avatar
    I don't give a monkey's about Scotlands coefficient, I'm delighted that the infirm are out of Europe.

Scotland's shame the both of them.