Muppet Ewan see's sense at last

No a big poster folks, but you have to watch the muppet Ewan Cameroon convert to the sunny side, its about 3 minutes in, get near a bog because there is a serious risk of you p***in yourself at the yam plumb.

http://www.realradio-scotland.co.uk/...ised/xqwn1ymb/

He's a trumpet!

pretty good actually... first time he's spoken rational truth, and even been funny.

He actually tells the truth all about hearts and their ground. Even the pies.

The guys a fud but that was priceless

@hibs.net private member Tricla's Avatar
    Hilarious!

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Can't get this on my mobile. Anyone like to explain or would it lose it's appeal if you had to explain it?

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberlin View Post
    Can't get this on my mobile. Anyone like to explain or would it lose it's appeal if you had to explain it?
    Ewen hypnotised, shouting "Come on the Hibs!" and much more. Not to be missed. Starts at about 2 mins+.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cropley10 View Post
    Ewen hypnotised, shouting "Come on the Hibs!" and much more. Not to be missed. Starts at about 2 mins+.
    Cheers, I'll put it on my 'to do' list when I'm back at home.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Im on my phone, what pish did ersehole Macaroon spout this time?

So glad I don't listen to that tripe.

Listened to it live in the cab - funny as ****

woul'nt piss on him if he was on fire

Great stuff, just shows you what the average jumbo fan sub-consciously really thinks about the Hibs.

Still a trumpet though and I wouldnae want him anywhere near the Hibs.

Superb, I suspect a lot of hidden truths emerged there!!