PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool

Fantasy Premier League

I've set up a hibs.net league so get joining.. http://fantasy.premierleague.com/ league code is, 128368-48470

How apt, theres quite few 'fantasy ' football players in the beers

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    How apt, theres quite few 'fantasy ' football players in the beers
    Not as many now as there used to be I believe

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Not as many now as there used to be I believe
    Aye, some of them are too busy now lifting trophies & winning medals

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    Aye, some of them are too busy now lifting trophies & winning medals
    Also some are busy getting subbed at half time at finals aswell x

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    Also some are busy getting subbed at half time at finals aswell x
    Well gies a shout if you ever get tae a final eh?! And I mean a final at 11's no 5 a side like the way you's are going the now eh

or commenting on a message board to a club that you have no association to

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    or commenting on a message board to a club that you have no association to
    Ideas above your station as always Matt! Hibs.net is a public forum & message board with a small section at the bottom for this "Club" which anyone can access! Must say, it's pretty much redundant now anyway by the looks of it! no?

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    Ideas above your station as always Matt! Hibs.net is a public forum & message board with a small section at the bottom for this "Club" which anyone can access! Must say, it's pretty much redundant now anyway by the looks of it! no?
    Not that its any of your business STEVEN, but we have other means of communication now that only beers can use/view.

Too-da-loo mutha****er!xx

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Not that its any of your business STEVEN, but we have other means of communication now that only beers can use/view.

Too-da-loo mutha****er!xx
    The board is a wee bit mercer tho boys some of your followers are feeling cut off KEN

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Not that its any of your business STEVEN, but we have other means of communication now that only beers can use/view.Too-da-loo mutha****er!xx
    You mean the private forum thats been around for donkeys?! How's the bowls anyways?