Thread: Fantasy Premier League
-
22-07-2011 08:46 PM #1
Fantasy Premier League
I've set up a hibs.net league so get joining.. http://fantasy.premierleague.com/ league code is, 128368-48470
-
-
-
-
25-07-2011 05:22 PM #5Not as many now as there used to be I believeThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-07-2011 06:42 PM #6Aye, some of them are too busy now lifting trophies & winning medalsThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
..."There was no way our heads would drop – they won’t walk over the top of us from now on!!!”...
James McPake(c) - 11/8/2012

-
25-07-2011 10:36 PM #7Also some are busy getting subbed at half time at finals aswell xThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-07-2011 10:50 PM #8Well gies a shout if you ever get tae a final eh?! And I mean a final at 11's no 5 a side like the way you's are going the now ehThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
..."There was no way our heads would drop – they won’t walk over the top of us from now on!!!”...

-
-
26-07-2011 02:27 PM #10Ideas above your station as always Matt! Hibs.net is a public forum & message board with a small section at the bottom for this "Club" which anyone can access! Must say, it's pretty much redundant now anyway by the looks of it! no?This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote

-
26-07-2011 05:15 PM #11Not that its any of your business STEVEN, but we have other means of communication now that only beers can use/view.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Too-da-loo mutha****er!xx
-
26-07-2011 05:27 PM #12The board is a wee bit mercer tho boys some of your followers are feeling cut off KENThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-07-2011 05:40 PM #13You mean the private forum thats been around for donkeys?! How's the bowls anyways?This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote..."There was no way our heads would drop – they won’t walk over the top of us from now on!!!”...