TRAINING: tue 5th July

Holyrood Park, just at the duck pond car park
    bring trainers and boots.
    7pm start.

we will be doing a wee bit running then some ball stuff.

ive txt everyone and only a couple are unavailable so hope to see everyone else there.

oot
    Beats
    Lewis

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Looking forward to this.

Can I pick the run route? Want to beast us!

4m on the straight or 3.3 on the hill?

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    a mixture.... start off with flat, then a few shuttles up a hill, then flat for a bit, then shuttles up some stairs, then flat back to the pond where we started.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    a mixture.... start off with flat, then a few shuttles up a hill, then flat for a bit, then shuttles up some stairs, then flat back to the pond where we started.
    & then to the Royal.............

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    & then to the Royal.............
    And why would you want to run another 4.5 miles to the royal, when all the cars are parked at Hollyrood??????????????????

Well done lads. Good burn there to clear the.cobwebs out.

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Might no bother running to training next time for you numpties to decide to drive the way I just ran!!! Worth it even if there was only 6

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Didn't realise you actually still went. Impression I got you weren't bothering. Did a similar route at my bit
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Didn't realise you actually still went. Impression I got you weren't bothering. Did a similar route at my bit
    I bet you never...............

Never work under the impression or assumption

First training session back & 6 folk turned up

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Bet there will be plenty available for the 1st game though gus ;-)