Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    If you are a ned.

Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    If you are a ned.
    You have got me worried now. My sixteen year old daughter is going for the first time, I hope she is going to be ok.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty Boop View Post
    You have got me worried now. My sixteen year old daughter is going for the first time, I hope she is going to be ok.
    Dont be. This will be my 7th TITP, never once had any hassle. Aye there are neds there, but when you get so many people together in one place you are always going to have a small proportion of idiots.

Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    TITP greatest of them all

@hibs.net private member MountcastleHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: CBacke
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty Boop View Post
    I wouldn't be. Been the last three years, and yeah the first year I was apprehensive, I'm not now. There's idiots, yes, but there's a sense of camaraderie imo. Everyone's just there to have a good time. She'll be fine.

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    I caught some of him yesterday on BBC3, he was very good. Loads of stuff from 'Graceland', and finished off with 'You can call me Al'

How good was Beyonce last night though? I've never been a great fan of her stuff, but that was a top notch performance.
    If he plays a similar set on Friday when I go to see him at the iTunes festival in London, I'll jizz my pants (or similar)