Hybrid View

Meet Murray in Clubstore – Caption competition

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20...262950_2366798

Anyone like to guess who the other person might be in the photo?

What is Ian Murray or his mystery pal saying to each other?
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by Jack View Post

Heads your it.

First Team Breakthrough priorparkhibby's Avatar

Talking

is that our new striker posing with Ian?

Quote Originally Posted by priorparkhibby View Post
    is that our new striker posing with Ian?
    Yep. He's here to do a lot of unseen heading work.

new striker, pastique mannequin signed from french amateur side plaster of paris.

CC Quoted as saying he will solve the teams Aerial problems and has much more movement than the rest of the current squad.

"anyone seen Nishy's heid......................."

Galbraith

Loads of people saying he's a headless chicken

No feathers though

Ian Murray alongside new CB Partner "Heid-Less" Ian Murray as quoted as saying "Hes got more movement than the rest of us all and his aerial presence is a close second to that of Deeks," Heid-less said to our reporters "My purpose in life is to pull on this top"

No thanks. Can t be bothered with bus fare into town !

Bet our pic ends up on one of those Caption Competition threads.

Until he signs a pre contract we cannae put his head on in case the Yams identify him and sign him.

Daily ****** exclusive

Hibs star Murray "comes out" and reveals new partner.

Yam spokesman said the Hibees are gay, we always knew it.

Ian Murray: "D'ye no think yer takin this super-injunction business a wee bit too far?"

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Ian Murray whispers - "If you like this new strip son, you must be off your head"

"Crabbies - So strong it will blow your head aff"

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Ian Murray pictured with new French striker Gilles Aughteen. The striker's brother and agent Nick, is in the corner coughing his lungs up.