Meet Murray in Clubstore – Caption competition

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20...262950_2366798

Anyone like to guess who the other person might be in the photo?

What is Ian Murray or his mystery pal saying to each other?
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by Jack View Post

Heads your it.

First Team Breakthrough priorparkhibby's Avatar

Talking

is that our new striker posing with Ian?

Quote Originally Posted by priorparkhibby View Post
    is that our new striker posing with Ian?
    Yep. He's here to do a lot of unseen heading work.

new striker, pastique mannequin signed from french amateur side plaster of paris.

CC Quoted as saying he will solve the teams Aerial problems and has much more movement than the rest of the current squad.

"anyone seen Nishy's heid......................."

Galbraith

Loads of people saying he's a headless chicken

No feathers though

Ian Murray alongside new CB Partner "Heid-Less" Ian Murray as quoted as saying "Hes got more movement than the rest of us all and his aerial presence is a close second to that of Deeks," Heid-less said to our reporters "My purpose in life is to pull on this top"

Is Murray saying, ''Giggsy, you've taken it too far this time.''

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar
    Ian Murray beat off a strong challenge from his younger team-mates to be runner-up in the club's 40-metre challenge sprint.

Murray; "Mate, you're going to be head and shoulders above everyone else in the SPL next season!"

New player; No comment.

Testimonial Due one day maybe...'s Avatar
    Hibs latest signing Wurzel Gummidge loses his goal scoring head.

(For our younger posters google him )

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    apparently he likes the new strip

No thanks. Can t be bothered with bus fare into town !

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    apparently he likes the new strip
    What makes you think that?

Gamertag: Leith Sansiro
    Is it Daryl Dummy?

That's the closest he has got to selling someone a dummy in 10 years!

... and can I interest you in a Hibs bonnet to go with your new top sir .... ah! No.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Hibs show off the 2011/12 strip and Derek Riorden flaunts his new hairdo:

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    John Rankin

Hibs unveil new signing Manny Quinn.

I'll get my coat.

So, how was Tenerife?

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Ian Murray claims his siamese twins operation was a complete success.
    His brother failed to comment.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post
    So, how was Tenerife?
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Hiya Blackie, smacked off yer face again??

Bet our pic ends up on one of those Caption Competition threads.

Until he signs a pre contract we cannae put his head on in case the Yams identify him and sign him.

"Crabbies - So strong it will blow your head aff"

Daily ****** exclusive

Hibs star Murray "comes out" and reveals new partner.

Yam spokesman said the Hibees are gay, we always knew it.

Ian Murray: "D'ye no think yer takin this super-injunction business a wee bit too far?"