Hyde Out - Sun 5th

Wee Drewski is Deeeeeejaaaaayyyiiiinng on 5th at Hyde Out.

Who's up for another Beers sesh?? There were plenty back doors last time as Rich tea and Gus will testify

On it like a car bonnet!!

Bombing!!!!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Im in Bulgaria from Monday mate so wont make this sesh. have a gid yin
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    if im no there i'll be deid!!

I am very disappointed this has been opened up to the masses

It was nice when the cool element of the beers went last time, now its just gonna be like Cav but on a sunday afternoon

As they say on Dragon's den - I'm Out

or if the scuffs decide not to go then I will be there. My TWIN is up that weekend so I will REMOVED with yer p****d heeds

x

;-)
    Last edited by HNA6; 15-07-2011 at 08:38 AM. Reason: Please dont bypass the swear filter

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post

It was nice when the cool element of the beers went last time, now its just gonna be like Cav but on a sunday afternoon

or if the scuffs decide not to go then I will be there. My TWIN is up that weekend so I will REMOVED with yer p****d heeds

x

;-)

twin???

you'll be there english!!
    Last edited by HNA6; 15-07-2011 at 08:38 AM. Reason: Quote edited

x

;-)
    Is he signing for Cameron Toll too??

Gus, you know you will be there!!

No shirt and tie this time. That effort was hingin!!
    Last edited by HNA6; 15-07-2011 at 08:39 AM. Reason: Quote edited

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    Am awww aboot it!! Got Monday off this time as last time was carnage......

Ritchie, please dont bring the stickers! ;) Are you going to stay out a bit longer this time? x
    Last edited by borstalboy; 24-05-2011 at 03:41 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Calasandro View Post
    Is he signing for Cameron Toll too??

Gus, you know you will be there!!

No shirt and tie this time. That effort was hingin!!

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    Am awww aboot it!! Got Monday off this time as last time was carnage......

Ritchie, please dont bring the stickers! ;) Are you going to stay out a bit longer this time? x
    haha!

all depends on whether or not we can get a babysitter pal!

i've got responsibilites ye ken!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    haha!

Aye my twin. Ur birds liked the get up. I could of worn a topman t-shirt (callum) or look like an ugly river island model (janetta)

Only joking. I will make more of an effort.

Monday off for me

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    Not off the Monday but I fancy a wee Sunday sesh, what time is kick off lads???

Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    Not off the Monday but I fancy a wee Sunday sesh, what time is kick off lads???
    2 bells

haha!

Nae excuses.....get it sorted!

Aye my twin. Ur birds liked the get up. I could of worn a topman t-shirt (callum) or look like an ugly river island model (janetta)

Monday off for me
    I'm going to go suited and booted!

i hope you do cause you'll look like a twat!

you can sit in the corner with your mate who was there last time with his suit on. (the guy who asked about the tarot cards on your back )

i hope you do cause you'll look like a twat!

you can sit in the corner with your mate who was there last time with his suit on. (the guy who asked about the tarot cards on your back )
    he was a legend, I actually don't think I could have been any more rude too him, what a weirdo! Even though he did ask about my tarot cards........I hate you FACT

Monday off for me
    You could all look like absoloute legends like me then eh...

MUGS

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    You could all look like absoloute legends like me then eh...

MUGS
    What and wear a zip-up with no t-shirt underneath?!............pahoofy!!!

Are you fritzels love child??...

What and wear a zip-up with no t-shirt underneath?!............pahoofy!!!

Are you fritzels love child??...
    Called a one piece, was reppin it, birds love it.. try it some time!!

So who's in.....

Me
    Callum
    Gus
    Teo
    Fraz
    Ritchie (if he can man up and tell the bird he's going out!)
    Drewski.....because its his day

Any more takers?.....

So who's in.....

Me
    Callum
    Gus
    Teo
    Fraz
    Ritchie (if he can man up and tell the bird he's going out!)
    Drewski.....because its his day

Any more takers?.....
    Considering my "bird" will be out too, your crap chat makes no sense!

You really are stupid eh!

Ritchie versus Janetta

Round 2!!!

Man, you bite for fun!......stressful day at the office??

Nah, had the day off.... Was running a train with yir Ma, yir da and yir bird!

Everyone still on for this? Whats the plan....2pm Cargo meet up?

I am. my twin and little brother are up this weekend so I have asked them if they fancy it also

Fraser is coming also

2pm Cargo..........bang tidy

"in there like swimwear"

wont be meeting you bonks in cargo though as thats a totally pointless excercise for gays.

i dont need my hand held to walk into the hydeout thanks!

On it like a car bonnet!

Us lot dont know everyone like you Ritch, we'll just rock up in our wee horrible crew...

I'll be there, if any of you horrible mugs are heading out Saturday/ want to I'm going to a house night at liquid rooms, going to be raving out my wee boobs!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    I'll be there, if any of you horrible mugs are heading out Saturday/ want to I'm going to a house night at liquid rooms, going to be raving out my wee boobs!
    Is that jason cortez doing boombox on saturday mate? If it is then we will c u there