£966.32 official count

Well done lads.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Well done you fonz.... For an absolute tube, you don't half do some good things.

Still a tube though.... Massive tube!

Dragons!

Defo Fonz, well done for organising it last night, aswell as to Fenton and well everyone really!

RITCHIES DA

Except for someone getting glassed, it was a great night.
    Hope ur ok Fents.

Paul, ur a donkey.

Cheers to everyone for their help with the buffet, betting desks, raffle prizes etc. And brad for his sound gear

Onwards to next season boys.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Except for someone getting glassed, it was a great night.
    Hope ur ok Fents.

Paul, ur a donkey.

Cheers to everyone for their help with the buffet, betting desks, raffle prizes etc. And brad for his sound gear

Onwards to next season boys.

The glassing incident was worth all the money I spent last night!!

Highlight of my year.... Infact... Highlight of my lifetime!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post

Absolutely hillarious!!

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar

it was almost my highlight of the year. the only thing that beat it was...........

Ritchie's reaction to Fenton getting glassed

in all seriousness though, that could have been a nasty one. I know it was completely accidental but could have easily been much worse.

IIRC was it no a decent sized cut, or was it just a wee nick?

£966.32.....official count

MacBean glassing Fenton.........Priceless

There is a wild JFK style conspiracy that the glassing incident was pre-meditated and that the official count is minus £200 to Macbean for "services" on the night

Aye, an enjoyable night guys cheers

Hahaha! Happy birthday Josh.... OG OG OG OG...OG.....OG.....

Just left the hardcore element of the beers up town, had a good laugh at brads dj BBQ.

Janetta is a 'sticky' customer hahahahahahah

Just left the element of the beers who don't have families but are gagging on a pint up town, had a good laugh at brads dj BBQ.

fixed that for ye

Considering you quoted me, that doesn't really make sense chuff puss

Just left the hardcore element of the beers up town, had a good laugh at brads dj BBQ.

That was hilarious! He kept checking his back!! Just left but it's going on later cause theyre making so much money behind the bar! Decent banter though!

£187.75 betting desks
    £122.50 auction race
    £ 85.00 raffle
    £280.00 horse sales
    £190.75 from pitchie and ticket money (after buffet paid for)
    £100.00 deposit when it's returned
    _________
    £966.00 (and a few pence change)

interesting to see that the actual betting isnt the biggest money earner.

I've counted 60 people attended, so thats averaging out at £14.43 each person spent after payouts etc. my initial guestimate was for £15 p/h so thats pretty accurate. next year we will have 100 people attending and make £1,443

£187.75 betting desks
    £122.50 auction race
    £ 85.00 raffle
    £280.00 horse sales
    £190.75 from pitchie and ticket money (after buffet paid for)
    £100.00 deposit when it's returned
    _________
    £966.00 (and a few pence change)

interesting to see that the actual betting isnt the biggest money earner.

I've counted 60 people attended, so thats averaging out at £14.43 each person spent after payouts etc. my initial guestimate was for £15 p/h so thats pretty accurate. next year we will have 100 people attending and make £1,443
    £14.43... Dinnae ****ing think so.... I spent about £60+ before bevvy!!

Most expensive night ive had this year.

aye, between 2 of you though naw?

it averages out ya plonker, and thats after payouts etc.

aye, between 2 of you though naw?

it averages out ya plonker, and thats after payouts etc.
    Naw.... That was just me.

Give me plenty notice about when the next one is.... Just so I can remortgaged my flat to free up some funds......

P.s. Dragons

u like my avatar???

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    That was hilarious! He kept checking his back!! Just left but it's going on later cause theyre making so much money behind the bar! Decent banter though!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Cracking night as usual lads

Hope you're alright Fenton. Completely accidental incident, and lets be honest would only happen to me! Didnt realise how close you were to me.

Well done to all
    Hibernian Football Club

Haha Brilliant!!

He was paranoid for the rest of the day after this effort!!

Good wee day oot. Loves a Sunday sesh!! I think I lasted till about 7 then bottled it!!

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    Ritchie......I hate you! FACT!

What a night, I got in at 1 this morning and I'm in work dying!! So tired!

Well done fritzel, top work!

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    Ritchie......I hate you! FACT!

What a night, I got in at 1 this morning and I'm in work dying!! So tired!

Well done fritzel, top work!

where did you end up going after the Hydeout?

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86

where did you end up going after the Hydeout?
    The Chanter and then Opal.............epic day sesh!

Tunes were banging!!