on again tonight, who's all coming
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    Ii
    Defo need to sweat out some of the bevvy from sat
    Im still drunk i think :)

Enjoy football ya buggers, I'm at a league meeting!!

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    this on tonight?

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    this on tonight?
    did you not get johns text???

apparently....and i quote..... "since there's mar scheduled forbade the now how does everyone fancy s craigmount session tonight"

Thumbs Up

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post

apparently....and i quote..... "since there's mar scheduled forbade the now how does everyone fancy s craigmount session tonight"
    MacBean will be along to interpret just now

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    MacBean will be along to interpret just now
    thank god someone will cause i aint got any idea what hes on aboot

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post

you really are as big a ****** as john eh? i posted that at 12.20, john sent the text at 1.47

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    you really are as big a ****** as john eh? i posted that at 12.20, john sent the text at 1.47
    listen you little horrible puss'd gimp..... i wasnt in anyway trying to belittle you with my post.... i thought i could use your post to publicly riddicule fonz.

13/6/2011

This is on tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Aye, be in.
    Oh goooody

Btw, if anyone is in doubt to play, it's worth coming along just to laugh at Fonz blowing oot his erse after 5 mins

20/6/2011

On tonight for anyone who's interested