on again tonight, who's all coming
Thread: Return of Craigmount
-
09-05-2011 11:36 AM #1
Return of Craigmount
Tonight - 8pm £5 a heid
..."There was no way our heads would drop – they won’t walk over the top of us from now on!!!”...
James McPake(c) - 11/8/2012

-
-
16-05-2011 02:52 PM #3
Ii
Defo need to sweat out some of the bevvy from sat
Im still drunk i think :)
-
-
-
06-06-2011 02:07 PM #6did you not get johns text???This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
apparently....and i quote..... "since there's mar scheduled forbade the now how does everyone fancy s craigmount session tonight"
-
06-06-2011 02:11 PM #7
MacBean will be along to interpret just nowThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
..."There was no way our heads would drop – they won’t walk over the top of us from now on!!!”...

-
06-06-2011 02:25 PM #8thank god someone will cause i aint got any idea what hes on abootThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-06-2011 02:29 PM #9you really are as big a retard as john eh? i posted that at 12.20, john sent the text at 1.47This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-06-2011 03:06 PM #10listen you little horrible puss'd gimp..... i wasnt in anyway trying to belittle you with my post.... i thought i could use your post to publicly riddicule fonz.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
13-06-2011 12:34 PM #12
13/6/2011
This is on tonight

-
-
13-06-2011 01:17 PM #14Oh goooodyThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote

Btw, if anyone is in doubt to play, it's worth coming along just to laugh at Fonz blowing oot his erse after 5 mins

-
20-06-2011 01:11 PM #15
20/6/2011
On tonight for anyone who's interested