Rangers fans - Banner for Uefa

This will show those cafflick bias bassa's at Uefa that Rangers aren't a racist bigoted club

http://i.imgur.com/BeUwJ.png

You honestly couldn't make this stuff up!

PSN ID: MrHibs
    Quote Originally Posted by Antifa Hibs View Post
    This will show those cafflick bias bassa's at Uefa that Rangers aren't a racist bigoted club

Why is Ireland red?

First Team Breakthrough Ernie Cobra's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Antifa Hibs View Post

to be fair, normally after the first round of the c/l its Uefa saying fitba withoot the huns

Quote Originally Posted by Hibstrooper View Post
    Why is Ireland red?
    Think they have only included the North of Ireland. Probably couldn't bring themselves to acknowledge the South. No sign of any bigoted thinking there then.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Vini1875 View Post
    Think they have only included the North of Ireland. Probably couldn't bring themselves to acknowledge the South. No sign of any bigoted thinking there then.
    That's what it looks like to me.

Quote Originally Posted by Vini1875 View Post
    Yes they are so advanced as human beings. Maybe they should just go there and play Linfield every week?

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    Yes they are so advanced as human beings. Maybe they should just go there and play Linfield every week?

Scotland would be a better place if they relocated to NI, and Celtic to Dublin. Play each other 40 times each season. Therefore allowing the rest of us respite from their
    claustraphobic,bloodsucking,selfish,id complex and paranoid culture. If we're lucky the sycophantic "journalists","pundits" from Radio Scotland Sports Dept. will go with them.

Quote Originally Posted by Tynie01011973 View Post
    Nail on the head by the sun. Ye gods I never thought I would ever say that. Is this what the OF have brought me to

And why are the huns allowed to all stand right beside the police

I find myself agreeing with Bill Leckie......I need a lie down.

Quote Originally Posted by Mixu62 View Post
    I find myself agreeing with Bill Leckie......I need a lie down.
    Me too!

As a side note to all this, i wonder how Jack Regan is getting on with his anti celtc conspiracy theory these days? I mean the ref's have still not given celtc any decisions that are dubious, or will have any real bearing on where the trophies might go.

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post

And why are the huns allowed to all stand right beside the police
    Both sets of fans are standing are they not.

Excellent article by Leckie just a pity he and Spiers have the bottle to criticise the anti-derby as he calls it while others revel in it and ignore the unacceptability of it all. Lennon is just a thick ned with a managers coat on.

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Scotlands shame.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    I heard Roddy Forsyth on Radio 4 saying that the one thing you can say about Neil Lennon is that he never seeks to make himself the centre of attention, rather he will always talk about the team. Wonder if he wants to re-visit that statement.

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Scotlands shame.
    beat me to it, and I always think it applies to so much of what they do

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Both sets of fans are standing are they not.Excellent article by Leckie just a pity he and Spiers have the bottle to criticise the anti-derby as he calls it while others revel in it and ignore the unacceptability of it all. Lennon is just a thick ned with a managers coat on.
    I think the point being made is that if Hibs fans dare stand at Ibrox we get kicked out at best and lifted at worst yet the entire away support at Ibrox on Sunday and most of the home support are left to stand and peddle their filth with recorse.

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Both sets of fans are standing are they not.

Excellent article by Leckie just a pity he and Spiers have the bottle to criticise the anti-derby as he calls it while others revel in it and ignore the unacceptability of it all. Lennon is just a thick ned with a managers coat on.
    Now that I look closer yes, but the point is still the double standards of the police. We get treated like ***** at Ibrox and Parkhead and ordered to sit down or be chucked out. So why are the rules at Ibrox different when it's Rangers v Celtc

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    I think the point being made is that if Hibs fans dare stand at Ibrox we get kicked out at best and lifted at worst yet the entire away support at Ibrox on Sunday and most of the home support are left to stand and peddle their filth with recorse.

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    Now that I look closer yes, but the point is still the double standards of the police. We get treated like ***** at Ibrox and Parkhead and ordered to sit down or be chucked out. So why are the rules at Ibrox different when it's Rangers v Celtc

Fair point yep, we are constantly given the lines that the OF game is different from any other game in terms of policing and also refereeing which is complete nonsense of course and totally unfair for other clubs when it isnt a level playing field.

I was in a bar on sunday watching the bigot fest, the place was full of huns. One funny bit from the game was when they started singing, instead of being up to their knees in fenian blood, they were singing up to their knees in postage stamps.

Should i not have laughed?

UEFA are due to rule on their latest indiscretions today.

Fingers crossed for them

@hibs.net private member ginger_rice's Avatar
    I was in a bar on sunday watching the bigot fest, the place was full of huns. One funny bit from the game was when they started singing, instead of being up to their knees in fenian blood, they were singing up to their knees in postage stamps.

Should i not have laughed?
    They got a wee book a while back with the permitted words to songs...think it was "up to our knees in roasted cheese"
    "Football should always be played beautifully, you should play in an attacking way, it must be a spectacle". Johan Cruyff.

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ginger_rice View Post
    They got a wee book a while back with the permitted words to songs...think it was "up to our knees in roasted cheese"
    One of my favourite ones is the "preferred" words at Ibrox;

Used to be "Dundee, Hamilton *** the pope and the vatican"

Now being encouraged to sing "Dundee, Hamilton up to Perth and back again"

It'll never catch on.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by scoopyboy View Post
    One of my favourite ones is the "preferred" words at Ibrox;

Used to be "Dundee, Hamilton *** the pope and the vatican"

Now being encouraged to sing "Dundee, Hamilton up to Perth and back again"

It'll never catch on.
    I'm pretty sure that the original was 'Aberdeen and back again', before the sectarian version was introduced.

I agree though, the chances of the bigoted hordes changing their ways are slim indeed.