@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Get him along, he can't be any worse than our current one

Right..

WHO HAS THE MEDIBAG AND WATER BOTTLES?
    Classic MacBean moment - I forgot the bottles this morning but have gone out at lunch and bought 8 Litres of Water
    Hibernian Football Club

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    Get him along, he can't be any worse than our current one

Right..

WHO HAS THE MEDIBAG AND WATER BOTTLES?
    I think is Josh has the Medibag....

The medisack has our signing forms in it so it's essential it's in attendence

One would suggest that you should probably text young joshua regarding that then

We playing in the yellow strips tonight?!.......considering the poooophy hairdresser has been whinging all week about the no.8 shirt!

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    GIRUY FA Cup Heed!
    Ram it cock nose

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    We playing in the yellow strips tonight?!.......considering the poooophy hairdresser has been whinging all week about the no.8 shirt!
    Considering elm wear green.... AYE.... Cocknose

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Considering elm wear green.... AYE.... Cocknose
    And I was to know that how FA Cup Heed?!

3-2 defeat, Teo with both goals.
    Hibernian Football Club

Sparta Lost. We have to Match or beat their result on Sunday to clinch promotion
    Hibernian Football Club

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Thought you boys did well to get back into it, unlucky with the 2 pens although 1st half you didnt get going at all. Second half i felt you really upped it geoff with 2-3 great stops, teo with 2 cracking strikes, lewis working hard making space for himself and tracking back, wee grant getting a bit more time on the ball and using it well also thought mcbean really worked hard hassling and did well with the ball second half the new(to me anyway) guys thought the big CH was what you have been missing and janetta clearly has alot to offer. The first half didnt go your way but you battled and might just have got something out of it(they were not a bad side some very decent players) Good luck for sunday was good to see you lot again :cgwa
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Sparta Lost. We have to Match or beat their result on Sunday to clinch promotion
    Incorrect, we need 4 point from our last two game to guarantee promotion.

If elm win their remaining games they go onto 39 points.

1st half was gash, as gash as we've been all season, Lewis jinxed us before the game sayin we can't possibly be as bad as Sunday again but we were!

Was like 10 backward steps last night, the defending for their goals was abysmal, 2 seriously farcical challenges resulting in 2 needless penalties which then made them 3-0 up you just can't go giving any team a 3 goal head start!

2nd half different deal all together, great effort and some nice football!

Pity we'd handed it to them in the 1st half tho!

Heids up and let's focus on Sunday now

Incorrect, we need 4 point from our last two game to guarantee promotion.

If elm win their remaining games they go onto 39 points.
    Ah ******! Never seen that.
    Hibernian Football Club

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Here is my look on it. There was again was no fight for the first 60 mins and until we started to mix it, then the lewis incident it was like watching a different team. I also think the change Derek made had a big impact going 4-4-2 and moving Grant in the middle.

first half everyone was pants. except Geoff

Second half everyone was much much better but special mentions for

Grant, Paul, Lewis, Teo & Callum

1st goal, boy has taken it away from Callum with his arm, that was clear for all to see.

2nd goal - (1st pen) some refs would of waived that on as it was 2 big lads kicking the ball at the same time, even there boy said he lost his footing.

3rd goal (2nd pen) Stonewaller, cannae get from it & I put my hand up I have been taken away from marking their striker onto their number 10, he has turned me BOOM rush of blood, apologies

I actually didn't think we played that bad in the first half, we just didn't want it. Had a few chances aswell.

2nd half was a different team though, we battled, hassled them & forced them into errors

They moved the ball around very well imo.

I was corned beef but I know what we talked about before the game & we did not implement it.

Gonna be a totally different game on sunday

next two games are cup finals

Quote Originally Posted by Scooter View Post
    Here is my look on it. There was again was no fight for the first 60 mins and until we started to mix it, then the lewis incident it was like watching a different team. I also think the change Derek made had a big impact going 4-4-2 and moving Grant in the middle.

first half everyone was pants. except Geoff

Second half everyone was much much better but special mentions for

Grant, Paul, Lewis, Teo & Callum
    What a crap statement!!

Your face is crap

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    What a crap statement!!
    how?

Whats the point in blaming individuals. 3-0 at half time. was everyone not pants?

no point in pointing the finger at Callum or matt cause the boy shouldnt have got in the box in the first place. There was to many times in the first half where they got a good passage of play which went unchallenged, this was something Deek mentioned to me as well in the first half. So everyone was pants

Quote Originally Posted by Scooter View Post
    how?

Whats the point in blaming individuals. 3-0 at half time. was everyone not pants?

no point in pointing the finger at Callum or matt cause the boy shouldnt have got in the box in the first place. There was to many times in the first half where they got a good passage of play which went unchallenged, this was something Deek mentioned to me as well in the first half. So everyone was pants
    Quite right Archie,

It's definitely all Petries fault though.