Made me proud to be a Hibby!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFt6eZBtsxQ

Found this on youtube, thought I would share it for those who haven't seen this. Brought a tear to the eye watching it. GGTTH.:cgwa

Gamertag: The Reaper
    Quote Originally Posted by Postiga View Post

Found this on youtube, thought I would share it for those who haven't seen this. Brought a tear to the eye watching it. GGTTH.:cgwa
    Quality mate! GGTTH. It's just made me more dissappointed that we're not still in the cup wi a trip to Hampden tomorrow.

Enjoyed that.

That was superb!
    "At half-time, I was fearing the worst to be honest. But the manager went a bit radge, which helped! It got us into gear and it was a great result in the end. We needed that, definitely". - Alex Harris

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar

@hibs.net private member Dalianwanda's Avatar
    brilliant...

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    look at the pitch at 0.36

brilliant video
    Dictionary is the only place that success comes before work. Hard work is the price we must pay for success. I think you can accomplish anything if you're willing to pay the price. -Vince Lombardi

Fanbloodytastic

A film with Gordon Smith and Benny Brazil in it
    "The happiest days of my playing career were at Hibs"

The late, great Sir Matt Busby

Bloody magic!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Fanbloodytastic

A film with Gordon Smith and Benny Brazil in it
    Kind of puts a new spin on 'from the sublime to the ridiculous'
    "At half-time, I was fearing the worst to be honest. But the manager went a bit radge, which helped! It got us into gear and it was a great result in the end. We needed that, definitely". - Alex Harris

Goosebumps all round.

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    look at the pitch at 0.36

brilliant video
    Eric Stevenson I think. Great player.

@hibs.net private member Greentinted's Avatar
    Ive been lookin for ages for THAT Michael O'Neil goal. Great montage!

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Fantastic video! Loads of footage I've never seen!

Promising Youngster drifter533814's Avatar

Gamertag: drifter533814
    Outstanding mate, a great find.

@hibs.net private member peter douglas's Avatar

Wii Code: 6
    Watched it three times and I'll watch it again.

I love you Hibs!

First Team Breakthrough Postman's Avatar
    Absolutely brilliant!

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Thanks for sharing that with us.

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Can I marry you?

Absolutely outstanding :cgwa
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

Nice yin mate

Awesome

That scene with Whittaker, O'Connor, Thomson and Brown in it at 2.24

Quote Originally Posted by RicheyWhite View Post
    That scene with Whittaker, O'Connor, Thomson and Brown in it at 2.24
    What about the one on 25 secs. Doddie with his Hibs hat on. Magic.

That was class
    pure dead brilliant

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    What about the one on 25 secs. Doddie with his Hibs hat on. Magic.

Ho Freakin Ho.

It's being so cheerful that keeps me going, y'know.

That wasn't me - honest. But I was at most of the other games from the Partick match onwards.

Nice memories.
    "Social awkwardness is often the curse of genius." (Raylan)

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    Ho Freakin Ho.