Britain's got Talent

My English, Hibs fan mate is on Britain's got talent on Saturday, doing a dolphin impression. Look out for the full-bodied YLT he does on the main stage.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs Giant View Post
    My English, Hibs fan mate is on Britain's got talent on Saturday, doing a dolphin impression. Look out for the full-bodied YLT he does on the main stage.
    He's crap.

http://talent.itv.com/2011/videos/vi...tem_201355.htm

Left by mutual consent! TornadoHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

I don't normally watch that programme anyway but certainly wouldn't watch it especially to see that guy!

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Good old Blair !

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ralbin View Post
    that just shows how pathetic that program is.

Made me laugh though...

Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Gamertag: HibsMax
    Can't see it in my location.

Not sure if many of you UK-based folk have tried to access streaming media in the US but do you have the same issues? I can't watch anything from BBC or ITV apparently.

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar

I found that very amusing. It may just be because I'm in a good mood today.

oh well, wont be watching that show this time around, if there is any man on gods earth even more egotistical/vain than simon cowell...it's f****n david freakin hasselhoff

p.s. what a loady crap

Gamertag: SAKSxCORE PSN ID: SlickShoes
    Quote Originally Posted by HibsMax View Post

Not sure if many of you UK-based folk have tried to access streaming media in the US but do you have the same issues? I can't watch anything from BBC or ITV apparently.
    Yes we do, i wish we could watch HULU here and get all those tv shows you guys get! Only way ive been able to use it is with a dodgy proxy!

Blairs off his heid!

Quote Originally Posted by wazoo1875 View Post
    Good old Blair !
    Dissapointed that he didnt incorporate 'wallet bin' into his act!

I wont be impressed until he can project 'CCS' onto the stage with shadow puppetry.

The only good thing about it is he didn't embarrass us by mentioning that he's a Hibby.

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by vein View Post
    Blairs off his heid!

Dissapointed that he didnt incorporate 'wallet bin' into his act!
    Ahh wallet bin, game an a half that Dave ;-)

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    oh well, wont be watching that show this time around, if there is any man on gods earth even more egotistical/vain than simon cowell...it's f****n david freakin hasselhoff

p.s. what a loady crap

Aye, and as for thon Mcintyre

Bout as funny as Lenny Henry

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post

I think Michael mcintyre is quite good I

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post

How much does that David Hasselhoff love himself.

It should be renamed The David Hasselhoff Show"

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by Ralbin View Post
    I think Michael mcintyre is quite good I
    Michael Mcintyre is about as funny as a dose of the clap. His nodding dog head does my nut in.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Michael Mcintyre is about as funny as a dose of the clap. His nodding dog head does my nut in.

Quote Originally Posted by HibsMax View Post

Try UK Nova

Hahahaha i fell out with some English bird when out tonight over this.

I told her he'd make a great churchill for the back of a motor and that's about it. She disagreed and said he was the funniest thing since Lenny Henry.

He's mentioned on page 11 in the Sun.

Id be interested to know how you know this.