Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    i've decided i'm going to move to cancun once im a chartered engineer!

already picked out my house when i was there last time!

will start a mexicain beers team.... Hicervezanian AFC

Cancun is absolutely amazing, jealous doesnae quite cover it
    Hibernian Football Club

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post

Cancun is absolutely amazing, jealous doesnae quite cover it
    Pauline, just cause you drank a corona in Chiquitos one time, doesnt mean you've been to mexico!!

Pauline, just cause you drank a corona in Chiquitos one time, doesnt mean you've been to mexico!! :rolleyes:
    Predictable Ritchie response.

Went a couple of weeks after Jacko died, by the end of the two weeks I was fed up of his music.
    Brad, take a kilt - the Yanks love them :greengrin
    Hibernian Football Club

Predictable Ritchie response.

Went a couple of weeks after Jacko died, by the end of the two weeks I was fed up of his music.
    Brad, take a kilt - the Yanks love them
    dinnae, it's a false thought, men wearing skirts

They were laughing AT you

Q anti english response

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    dinnae, it's a false thought, men wearing skirts

They were laughing AT you

That wasnae til the kilt came off
    Last edited by MacBean; 13-04-2011 at 09:31 AM.
    Hibernian Football Club

Ritchie is my hero!

I saw a travel programme about Cancun on Sky a couple of weeks after Jacko died, i cried for two weeks after his death and just sat in my room listening to his music.

Brad, i'd love to put my hand up your kilt
    fixed that for you matey!

brad, pretend your name is Scott for the two weeks.... the yanks just cannot get over it.... all you will hear is.... "O MY GOD, YOUR SCOTT...... FROM SCOTLAND!!!"

they are stupid eh

quite a good fix mate, I'll give you that.
    Hibernian Football Club

quite a good fix mate, I'll give you that.

Gamertag: Dr3wski87
    Haha they are ******s eh.... "Oh my god dude, MY ANCESTORS ARE FROM SCAAAATLAAAAND"

x

Quote Originally Posted by Drewski View Post
    Haha they are ******s eh.... "Oh my god dude, MY ANCESTORS ARE FROM SCAAAATLAAAAND"

x
    Can only hear Keith Lemon in Celebrity Juice doing his American accent saying ANCESTOORS

Gamertag: Dr3wski87
    Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Can only hear Keith Lemon in Celebrity Juice doing his American accent saying ANCESTOORS
    Haha.... Sectoors! x

Quote Originally Posted by Drewski View Post
    Haha.... Sectoors! x
    Buzzooooor!!

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    COME ON YOU 'BEERS!!!!!!!!!

Well up for this..........another battling performance and 3 points required!!!

GAME DAY!!!!

Lets do thissss!

Tidy..

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    Ac v westside the night so lets make sure we do our job and pick up the 3 points
    Canny wait

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Tidy..
    I sure am cocksnot x

such a creep

Jealous!

I will not be there for 5.30pm lads

Will be closer to 5.45pm 6pm at the latest

x

x
    YOU ARE USELESS, youre no starting away. Papheed

x
    Jannetta and I will be the same
    Hibernian Football Club

x
    When are you meeting me or will I just meet you over there?

YOU ARE USELESS, youre no starting away. Papheed

bunch of paps!

Full time

5-1 win for the Beers.

Goals for

Teo (2)
    Fraser
    Lewis (2)