Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Westside beat AC!

The team to catch are westside now.

Elm pumped fc of Edinburgh 7-1!!!

I think westside have still to play elm and albion again too!

Gonna be a close finish.

All we can do is keep winning boys!!
    Last edited by Ritchie; 14-04-2011 at 08:28 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Westside beat AC!

The team to catch are westside now.

Elm pumped fc of Edinburgh 7-1!!!

I think westside have still to play elm and albion again too!

Gonna be a close finish.

All we can do is keep winning boys!!
    yup, Im predicting its gonna be soooo close at the top you won't be able to fit a fag paper between the top 3-4. there is nothing we can do about anyone elses fixtures so we have to concentrate on picking up maximum points for ourselves.

even the goal difference is close

this is getting exciting...im weeing. man wee, sex wee.

WWWWEEEEeeeeeeeee

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Jannetta never touched it unless it caught his beak on the way past
    I made him swear on all that's good and holy that he did touch and he indeed swore..

He might be big and ugly with a serious cocknose but I believe him

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    I made him swear on all that's good and holy that he did touch and he indeed swore..

He might be big and ugly with a serious cocknose but I believe him
    Aye mibees but he must have told a few porkies in his life to get a hooter like that

Well played lads!!

Ankles alright just need to rest it! Another HUGE game Sunday! Callum was outstanding today

Deserved the win and happy to get another 2 goals!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Well played lads!!

Ankles alright just need to rest it! Another HUGE game Sunday! Callum was outstanding today

Deserved the win and happy to get another 2 goals!
    You're the Beers Riordan

Should have at least had a hatrick though

teo.....when did you come crawling back...erm i mean when did you sign for the beers??

serious question actually.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    teo.....when did you come crawling back...erm i mean when did you sign for the beers??

serious question actually.
    Emm my first game was against whbc at drumbrae dunno if I was signed then?

what was the first of these games you were a signed Beers player for?

Twas FC Edinburgh at Dalkeith....
    Last edited by Teo10; 16-04-2011 at 10:44 AM.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    is it just me or has anyone else been getting flash backs of Gus's spectacular volley last night??

i just keep remembering him connecting with it perfectly and thinking... 'O MY GOD THIS IT'S ACTUALLY GOING IN!!'.... then.... BANG... the defender clears it off the line!!

highlight of my night!!

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    is it just me or has anyone else been getting flash backs of Gus's spectacular volley last night??

i just keep remembering him connecting with it perfectly and thinking... 'O MY GOD THIS IT'S ACTUALLY GOING IN!!'.... then.... BANG... the defender clears it off the line!!

highlight of my night!!

Gus will never score.........FACT!

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post

highlight of my night!!
    Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Sadly I feel there are powers out there not wanting me to open my account.

Hit so sweetly, the guy saved me the embarrassment of trying to celebrate

Aslong as we win I dinnae care, It's not personal glory for me. If it was then I would just say I headed the ball when I never...............eh Janetta

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Sadly I feel there are powers out there not wanting me to open my account.

Hit so sweetly, the guy saved me the embarrassment of trying to celebrate

Aslong as we win I dinnae care, It's not personal glory for me. If it was then I would just say I headed the ball when I never...............eh Janetta
    Firstly, you've got to be in a position to head the ball towards goal before you can claim it......thats you goosed still!! Plus, there is no need for me to claim a goal if I did not touch it....what do I gain from that (not as if I can finish top scorer anyway)? Also, I wouldn't be able to live with the guilt if I stole someone else's perfectly good goal

Your still English and you'll still never score.......those are the simple facts!

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    You're the Beers Riordan

Should have at least had a hatrick though
    I run a cosiderable amount more than him!

but Riordan is allowed to wear No.10

We have mutual share in the top, deep down I'm number 10...

Don't worry Teo. Real fitba folk ken what's going on

After Fenton has worn it all the team could get a mutal share........at the same time