Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Hibeernian v Cameron toll : thurs 14th April

Gyle2
    meet for 5:30 sharp
    (6:30 ko)
    whos available?
    Last edited by Mister P; 10-04-2011 at 07:36 PM.

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    me...

Aye

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Gyle2
    meet for 6:30 sharp

whos available?
    Good yin

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Aye, but I'll be there for 5:30

I'm there, see you at 5!!!!30

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    I'm in, not sure if I'll get there by 5.30

Gamertag: Dr3wski87
    Savacentre pricks x

First Team Breakthrough Josh 01's Avatar

Gamertag: josh hfc
    Sorry, but ii

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    aye
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by Drewski View Post
    Savacentre pricks x

Promising Youngster
    Im in for this!

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    I'm sound for Thursday, sure I've got another good hour in me 'til I get the hook again

This lot pumped Sparta 5-2 at the weekend so we'll have to be up for it lads

Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    I'm sound for Thursday, sure I've got another good hour in me 'til I get the hook again

Don't worry Fraz, It'll be my turn to get the hook after an hour

And I have just noticed Cameron Toll will have played Sun, Tues then Thurs v us, we need to get started early doors and get a few goals hopefully!!!!
    Last edited by borstalboy; 11-04-2011 at 11:42 AM.

At least you got an hour, not that I'm bitter or anything
    Hibernian Football Club

They will be very up for this one. we need to get stuck in about them from the whistle!

Quote Originally Posted by macbean View Post
    at least you got an hour, not that i'm bitter or anything
    mmmmeeeeeeeoooooooowwwwww!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    Don't worry Fraz, It'll be my turn to get the hook after an hour

And I have just noticed Cameron Toll will have played Sun, Tues then Thurs v us, we need to get started early doors and get a few goals hopefully!!!!
    So you've both been told you're starting aye?

The confidence of some eh..

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    So you've both been told you're starting aye?

The confidence of some eh..
    Not at all.......although I think most would concede it's hard to justify changing a winning team

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    Not at all.......although I think most would concede it's hard to justify changing a winning team
    Indeed

Would that be the winning team that started or finished the match though?

Or how about in the previous 5 matches after winning all of them consecutively the team had been changed everytime?!

In this rule book of yours does it state - "That once 5 games in a row have been won, now you cannot change a winning team!"

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Indeed

Would that be the winning team that started or finished the match though?

Or how about in the previous 5 matches after winning all of them consecutively the team had been changed
    everytime?!

In this rule book of yours does it state - "That once 5 games in a row have been won, now you cannot change a winning team!"

Suppose it depends on who is available!? Fonz will have you straight in on thursday Fents so you'll not have to worry about that....

On a serious note we do have to hit this lot early doors and not score any 35 yard og's....

keeping clean sheets isnae good enough to keep a spot at CH though Fenton
    Hibernian Football Club

Not too sure why that was directed at Fents when Fonz is the gaffer!? My post was all about banter but you need to speak to Fonz offline MacBean as there's some issues to be resolved I feel....

It wasn't directed at Fenton I was just joining in the conversation, with a sarcy wee comment. Bit of Banter, Not a dig or an attack.
    I know he has little influence on the team.
    Last edited by MacBean; 11-04-2011 at 03:35 PM.
    Hibernian Football Club

before this gets out of hand i want to let you all know where i stand on this issue.....

you are all *****!

Ritchie I hate you, defo changed like!!

MacBean - just get the chin up and get on with it mate, 5 games to go so you'll be involved at some point and when you are just have to take the chance!!

Ritchie I hate you, defo changed like!!

MacBean - just get the chin up and get on with it mate, 5 games to go so you'll be involved at some point and when you are just have to take the chance!!

no you dont.... ROOMIE!

45 minute clean sheet son.....

Just shows we have a squad and folk can come in and do a job. Thats what we want. Fonz didnt fancy me after xmas but plug away and do your best and it will come.

I think the last two games was the first time we started with the same team.

At the mo we got alot of midfielders. But we got brad away from saturday for 4 games and i am doubtful for sunday. So there are chances for players.

I love you all very much xxx

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    45 minute clean sheet son.....

Just shows we have a squad and folk can come in and do a job. Thats what we want. Fonz didnt fancy me after xmas but plug away and do your best and it will come.

I think the last two games was the first time we started with the same team.

At the mo we got alot of midfielders. But we got brad away from saturday for 4 games and i am doubtful for sunday. So there are chances for players.

I love you all very much xxx
    Whats wrong with you now you inbred english wh**e?!......