Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
    Detroyed????

Shaking in my botos!!!!! Oh, I mean boots!!

I might have to sacrifice it . Lynne works Sunday and the house is on the market. Trying to get my mum to watch the wee man and let people in for viewing next week so fingers crossed.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    I'll be there fosho
    Hibernian Football Club

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    I might have to sacrifice it . Lynne works Sunday and the house is on the market. Trying to get my mum to watch the wee man and let people in for viewing next week so fingers crossed.
    I'll be there.. And if your no I'll take your voucher, if you got one

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Defo be there been looking forward to this since we booked it

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    What's the chat for this then lads - we going to meet up somewhere before heading through? We indoor or outdoor? Didn't pay much attention when I bought the voucher.....

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    What's the chat for this then lads - we going to meet up somewhere before heading through? We indoor or outdoor? Didn't pay much attention when I bought the voucher.....
    its indoor.

i think we should just all meet at the karting place, give yourself plenty time as its not the easiest place to find.

we've to be there 15mins before it starts.

is fenton and deek coming????

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    I go on holiday to Bulgaria on Monday, so more than happy to go out for a couple of drinks after if folk are up for it?

Ritchie is it defo booked for 4.30? just say to meet at 4.00 at the place?
    Hibernian Football Club

p.s. EVERYBODY REMEMBER TO PRINT OFF YOUR VOUCHERS OR YOU'LL HAVE TO PAY £26

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    I go on holiday to Bulgaria on Monday, so more than happy to go out for a couple of drinks after if folk are up for it?

Ritchie is it defo booked for 4.30? just say to meet at 4.00 at the place?
    whatever cock block.x

I'm working til 2 on Sunday.

Any of you horrible pusses fancy giving me a lift???? I will buy yer McD's!

Quote Originally Posted by Calasandro View Post
    I'm working til 2 on Sunday.

Any of you horrible pusses fancy giving me a lift???? I will buy yer McD's!
    I can give u a lift there but not back

Quote Originally Posted by Scooter View Post
    I can give u a lift there but not back
    That will be fine mate. I will be making my own way back from Livi as I dont live in the big smoke like all you posh boys!!

Quote Originally Posted by Calasandro View Post
    That will be fine mate. I will be making my own way back from Livi as I dont live in the big smoke like all you posh boys!!
    cool just let me know when and where ive to get you

Callum I've sent u a private message

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Who's all going? Cause I need to get out there somehow...anyone able to help?

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    Who's all going? Cause I need to get out there somehow...anyone able to help?
    Teach your horrible puss to fly......

Callum I've sent u a private message

Nugget!!!

a 5-piece chicken select with a BBQ dip, and 60 laps....

canny wait!!!

Epic lads!!

I think it finished Ritchie, brad & me

Richie was out first followed by brad I was 6th out so drive of the day goes to me.

Teo with the fastest lap with 22.32s beating me by .01s

I think the worse drive goes to macbean but to be fair if he had few more laps he was getting into it

Epic lads!!

Richie was out first followed by brad I was 6th out so drive of the day goes to me.

I think the worse drive goes to macbean but to be fair if he had few more laps he was getting into it
    naw....I finally found a sport that I'm even REMOVED at than fitba.
    I think paul lapped me twice
    Last edited by HNA6; 15-07-2011 at 08:52 AM. Reason: Please dont bypass the swear filter

Burnett, just realised I txt everyone listed on the OP who had bought a voucher. sorry bud.

Epic lads!!

I was in front of you and you missed Teo as well so really you were pish!!!