Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    is there an expiry date on them?

Couldnt we use them the week after we come back from newcastle? or as part of a preseason get together for season 2011/2012?
    Expires 30th June

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Expires 30th June
    aaahhh tits!

what about the weekend of May 28th / 29th?
    International weekend and the season will be finished
    Hibernian Football Club

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    aaahhh tits!

what about the weekend of May 28th / 29th?
    International weekend and the season will be finished
    5th june is my long weekend so its good fir me. but obv go with the majoirty

Quote Originally Posted by Scooter View Post
    5th june is my long weekend so its good fir me. but obv go with the majoirty
    I'm in Bulgaria so cannae dae that weekend, if it's the ONLY weekend everyone else can do then I'll sell my voucher to wee granty
    Hibernian Football Club

Promising Youngster
    Right then McBean!!! What about me ya bender??!!

Quote Originally Posted by Wysie8 View Post
    Right then McBean!!! What about me ya bender??!!

sorry mate, didnt realise you wanted a ticket too
    what weekend cant you make ?
    Hibernian Football Club

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Im defo dressing up as Mario...

Mario Kart!!!

are we gonna choose a date then??

I'd suggested 28th/29th May?

Perhaps making a seperate thread with a poll for folk to choose dates they CANT make
    Hibernian Football Club

Any objections to 28th/29th May?

might as well get this organised now so folk can get time off etc...
    Hibernian Football Club

Has to be a Sunday.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Has to be a Sunday.

29th May then...

does this pose a problem with anyone??
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    29th May then...

does this pose a problem with anyone??
    29th fine by me....

is everyone else ok with this??

i need to know numbers.... Paul, remind me on sunday to bring this up in the changing room!

Soooo..... i need to know how many people are coming before i phone and book.....

aye or nut??

Soooo..... i need to know how many people are coming before i phone and book.....

aye or nut??

Everyone was happy with 29th. As far as I recall it was those mentioned in your OP, Grant Burnett and Jamie Wyse. If nobody else gets back to you I'd book for those numbers

Think someone mentioned Afternoon was better
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Everyone was happy with 29th. As far as I recall it was those mentioned in your OP, Grant Burnett and Jamie Wyse. If nobody else gets back to you I'd book for those numbers

Think someone mentioned Afternoon was better
    I'm fine for that day too!

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86

aye or nut??
    Nut.....you've changed!

Sunday 29th May.....aye.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    fine

txt just sent out to everyone asking them to confirm with Richmond for 29th may

maybe the best bet for anyone whos no got a voucher yet will be for ritchie to book the session and inform them that another 8 or so guys will be calling in to book in with us at full price, that way the guy will know its lads from our team

txt just sent out to everyone asking them to confirm with Richmond for 29th may

Did you?

maybe the best bet for anyone whos no got a voucher yet will be for ritchie to book the session and inform them that another 8 or so guys will be calling in to book in with us at full price, that way the guy will know its lads from our team
    NUT john.

im phoning just now and booking it for 12... thats the 10 people with vouchers plus wee grant and jamie.

there is only a maximum of 6 per session (i think) so we will be split into 2 sessions.

wee grant and jamie or anybody else.... the vouchers are still availble.

thats its booked for 4:30pm on the 29th.... this ok with everyone??
    if not it would have to be a morning session as its booked from 1:30 - 4:30pm.

john, its under your name and they have your number as ive already got sessions booked so didnt want them thinking im taking the piss.

if you dont have a voucher its £24 so its well worth you buying the £12 voucher before we go.

im phoning just now and booking it for 12... thats the 10 people with vouchers plus wee grant and jamie.

there is only a maximum of 6 per session (i think) so we will be split into 2 sessions.

wee grant and jamie or anybody else.... the vouchers are still availble.

thats its booked for 4:30pm on the 29th.... this ok with everyone??

john, its under your name and they have your number as ive already got sessions booked so didnt want them thinking im taking the piss.

if you dont have a voucher its £24 so its well worth you buying the £12 voucher before we go.

get a trophy bought for the winner!

Ha. No chance. We have soooo many things to pay out for n nae money!!!

cannae wait
    Hibernian Football Club

went karting yesterday.... was class!

now i know the track, your all getting detroyed.

who is all definately coming??