Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member duffers's Avatar
    Kevin Kyle. Mainly cause he so frickin ugly!! And a moaning wee rat!
    Stevie frail Is up there too.

Too many to mention.

All 400,000 of them!

Walter Kidd,John Robertson,Craig Levein,Wayne Foster,Paul Hartley,

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    I'm truly disappointed by my fellow greens.

25 posts in before someone mentions Mercer
    Anyone know what he's up to these days?

Quote Originally Posted by SkintHibby View Post
    Jimmy Sandison was another yin!
    ohh noo made me picture jimmy sandison's tache

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Anyone know what he's up to these days?
    he's deid

there's even a song about it
    Last edited by Saorsa; 29-03-2011 at 09:48 PM.

Ally Mauchlan

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    I've just remembered Kenny Black. I can't remember why but I trained at a few sessions under him when I would've been about 9, 10 years old and he was nothing more than a bully.

Drew Busby about whom the phrase "odious, hacking dirty Jambo bassa" was surely invented
    This is how it feels

I hate the whole ****ing lot of them. Special mentions though to Skacel and Templeton.

Rab Prentice

Drew Busby

Guffie Mackay

Kenny Black

Jimmy Sandison

Neil Berry

Gary Locke (hate isn't the word)

Potter

Ian Black

Skacel

Jumbo Jim

Walter (Zico ) Kidd

Ugly Clum

The list is endless I suppose

Berra, brown trout cheeting basta

Graham Rix (for being a low-life)

Hugh Burns (for being an ugly stand out in an ocean of ugliness)

Alan Maybury.

Always remember that bassa stampin on Tam McManus' head.

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    I hate all of them. The past, present and..........
    I fixed that one for you.

Quote Originally Posted by Greentinted View Post
    Graham Rix (for being a low-life)

Hugh Burns (for being an ugly stand out in an ocean of ugliness)
    forgot all about hugh burns the prik

Maggie Thatcher

Adolf Hitler

Pol Pot

Adi Amin

Judas Escariot

George Bush

Hannibal Lector

Fred Godwin

Michael Forsyth

Tiesto

Steven Hendry

Fatty Foulkes

Yorkshire Ripper

Josef Fritzl

Steve Dahl ("disco sucks" dj)

Gengus Khan

Joe Stalin

Himmler

Joseph "the poisoned dwarf" Gobbels

John "the poisoned dwarf" Colqulhoun

General Wade

Edinburgh City Council

Henry Dundas

Cuthbert fae the Bash Street Kids

Ronnie Corbett

James Blunt

Ian Paisley

Charles Manson

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Rudi skacel. ****ing refugee. Quality player though.

Would absolutely love to see palsson cut templeton in half first five minutes of the game. Doesn't look like the sort of player imo who would be up for a battle the wee runt.

Quote Originally Posted by The Tubs View Post
    Maggie Thatcher

Adolf Hitler

Pol Pot

Adi Amin

Judas Escariot

George Bush

Hannibal Lector

Fred Godwin

Michael Forsyth

Tiesto

Steven Hendry

Fatty Foulkes

Yorkshire Ripper

Josef Fritzl

Steve Dahl ("disco sucks" dj)

Gengus Khan

Joe Stalin

Himmler

Joseph "the poisoned dwarf" Gobbels

John "the poisoned dwarf" Colqulhoun

General Wade

Edinburgh City Council

Henry Dundas

Cuthbert fae the Bash Street Kids

Ronnie Corbett

James Blunt

Ian Paisley

Charles Manson
    Robert Mugabe

Craig David

Alex Salmond

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Drew Busby about whom the phrase "odious, hacking dirty Jambo bassa" was surely invented
    A truly horrible specimen. After Tynie he was player-manager of Queen of the South. While he was in this role I had the pleasure of seeing him bring himself on as a substitute against Stirling Albion and being sent off less than a minute later without having kicked either man or ball.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Too many to mention I suppose but their players dinnae bother me really, it's the fans.

However...

That ar$ehole Preston would rate very highly.

Gary MacKay is up there too. Lot of time for Robertson as he seems a good bloke and attended the Hands Off Hibs Usher Hall rally.

Couldnae stand Colquhoun as a player as he was a diving, cheating nyaff. I knew of his politics though and he became rector of the uni when I was a student there and put in a good stint.

Alan Maybury was a twat.

Kyle would be the only current one I'd waste any vitriol on...

Each and every one of them, their tea lady, the twat that washes their strips[if anyone actually does ever wash them] the radge that cuts the grass on their pitch, the morons that watch/claim to watch them, the catering staff, [was going to include the toilet cleaners , but, hey have you actually seen their loos? ][obviously there isn't a cleaner]. Alex Salmond for claiming to support them. Especially that wee fat bassa that turns up at Easter Road, stands down the front of the South stand waving that monsterous flag, sorry, strip with 110 on back, oh how I hope to meet him one dark night with no witnesses around, he'll no wave that strip again, in fact he'll need one o' thay wheelchairs you operate wi yer mooth as he wont be able to move any of his other limbs. Oh and EVERYONE else with even the remotest connection to them.

First Team Regular Sproule Three's Avatar
    Mercer

Nobody else even comes close.

Gamertag: yekim evol
    the lot !!!
    but fat jim has to be up there, he hates us and we hate him

:cgwa

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    My wee brother, Russell, he's the worst of the lot of them. He was stood, in a Hibs top, beside me, my dad and my other bro at the Skol Cup victory against Dunfermline. Few years later he's a yam. It's a disgrace.

I don't know what happened to him.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    he's deid

there's even a song about it

How does the song go again.

How's about the entire 400,000 of them.