Watched it once. Load of pish imo.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    its not everyones sense of humour, but for some reason i find it really good

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    its not everyones sense of humour, but for some reason i find it really good
    ......and Gramo, says it all

@hibs.net private member Hibbie_Cameron's Avatar

Just watched about 2 mins of it there, complete crap

Gamertag: CalvinoHFC PSN ID: CalvinoHFC
    I love it. Really funny. His character sketches are the best, not to say that I don't find his observational humour funny too though.

Saw him live in Glasgow a few years ago, probably the best live comedy show I've seen. Scunner that he doesn't do them anymore.

Wii Code: 666
    Have seen a couple of shows. Some bits funny, some bits are "whoosh".

i cant get enough of him...he could make a whole series on falcon hoof or the dope head that sits in his flat wondering about things....jacqueline mccafferty is inspired as well...dressed up as tina turner and doing a daft dance off should never have been funny but it somehow was just because limmy is so strange/intense/weird.

if you like this try testees on fx late fridays....funniest comedy ever...i hurt my sides and fell off the couch the first few times i saw it.

Quote Originally Posted by fat freddy View Post
    i cant get enough of him...he could make a whole series on falcon hoof or the dope head that sits in his flat wondering about things....jacqueline mccafferty is inspired as well...dressed up as tina turner and doing a daft dance off should never have been funny but it somehow was just because limmy is so strange/intense/weird.

if you like this try testees on fx late fridays....funniest comedy ever...i hurt my sides and fell off the couch the first few times i saw it.
    the adventure call clips are 1st class

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfKhDiUNOG0
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5wgg4...eature=related
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKD5p...eature=related

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    ......and Gramo, says it all
    Limmy

load o' keech

Watch Burnistoun on Monday night instead.
    Far funnier than Limmy.

Don't rally find it that funny tbh. A few bits that i've laughed at but 90% of it i expect the tumbleweed to bounce accross my living room floor.

I usually like comedies that are a bit weird and 'different' but Limmy just doesn't do it for me, always feel like he's trying to hard.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Far funnier than Limmy.
    I saw that for the first time this week, thought it was much like Limmy, in that most of it's pretty poor but some bits are really quality. The sketch about the guy throwing the bottle of ginger at the neds was brilliant.

Bits of it are hilarious, bits of it are terrible.

Raymond Day's paraside was hilarious.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Far funnier than Limmy.
    Just watched it on bbc2

Wee chocolate bananas for real!

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    Just watched it on bbc2

Wee chocolate bananas for real!

FOR REAL -