Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Shut up, it's my drill and the point of it was to show how good the bibs were and how **** you joeys were..

Thanks,

Fento Mourinho
    More like Jim Huffy!!

First Team Breakthrough borstalboy's Avatar

PSN ID: BigJ_86
    Ritchie, can you give us another weather update from Alaska?.....how do you rate sundays chances of being on?

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    for all you plonkers who aren't bright enough to realise.

it was attack minded players V defensive minded players.
    the nature of the exercise was that the defenders would constantly be under pressure, and the attackers would constantly be on the front foot.
    defenders didn't have a goal keeper, so it was constantly an open goal!
    so if the attackers think they were on the front foot more...then I bl00dy hope so. if you were under pressure from a team of defenders then there'd be something wrong.

so wise up donkeys and do it on Sunday!!
    I was on the bibs team though
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    Yeah, but they know that you need to practice on how to pass a ball forward to someone on your own team

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    Ritchie, can you give us another weather update from Alaska?.....how do you rate sundays chances of being on?
    conditions under foot was treacherous this morning, ice everywhere..... i almost fell on my hoop about 5 times whilst taking the dog a walk.

no snow in dalkeith but there was in penicuik & bonnyrigg.

i think the game should be on though.....

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    conditions under foot was treacherous this morning, ice everywhere..... i almost fell on my hoop about 5 times whilst taking the dog a walk.

no snow in dalkeith but there was in penicuik & bonnyrigg.

i think the game should be on though.....
    much appreciated wee man

Quote Originally Posted by borstalboy View Post
    much appreciated wee man
    nae bawhair lanky streak of pish man

Gamertag: Dr3wski87
    You can shut yir puss anaw...
    Awww I'm puuuure sorry n that Riiitchie maaaaaan! Ken!!

Jakey x

Quote Originally Posted by Drewski View Post
    Awww I'm puuuure sorry n that Riiitchie maaaaaan! Ken!!

Jakey x
    awww it's yerself!

how's your erse fur luv bites?

barrie!

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    I've seen you trying to play in defence mate.

that wee guy doing the offski looks alot like you clean airing another shot

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc

Is that Attackers reaction when they see me beasting towards them. "Holy ***** get out the way of his belly!"
    45 minutes up front and 2 goals mind you
    Last edited by MacBean; 11-03-2011 at 03:28 PM.
    Hibernian Football Club

updates first post showing squad list and new map giving directions!

Squad will be announced shortly.

meeting at Goreglen for 12:15

http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?f=d&so...77162&t=h&z=14

Squad
    Beattie
    Josh
    Matt
    Fraser
    Burnett
    Jamie
    Brad
    Callum**
    Teo
    Dunkie
    Lewis
    Jannetta
    Paul
    Gav
    John

**subject to registration on time
    Can't believe I'm not in the squad

Weathers gid!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Weathers gid!
    About as gid as your puss x

Snowing in dalkeith

About as gid as your puss x

Snowing in dalkeith
    Can't see the game being on now

Quote Originally Posted by ritchie View Post
    about as gid as your puss x

snowing in dalkeith
    really?!?!

ive txt the boy so see what the chances are. just waiting to hear but unlikely

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    really?!?!
    Yeh, still!

Not lying on the road or pavement but lying on the grass

whiteout in the city

So I hear, it's not as bad here so there's a chance it could be on

whiteout in the city
    There is NO snow in Leith, nor any sunshine I should say

BUT

it is P1ssing down, surely the pitches will be waterlogged

just text lisa's brother who stays in Gorebridge.

he says the snow isnt bad there.

Bobbys posted on facebook.
    he doesnt reckon the game will be on as its a crap park at the best of times.

got a txt from the AC Mid guy, ref says hes waiting till tomorrow to see how it goes, so it's a waiting game lads.

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Can't believe I'm not in the squad
    Can't believe I am....not had a text from John to ask for my availability! Quite enjoying Jeff and the boys on Soccer Saturday today but I'll be choking on a game by tomorrow.

Snow is pretty bad over in Fife but should be able to get oot!!!

i txt everyone last night
    Last edited by Mister P; 13-03-2011 at 08:53 AM.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Is the game on?

Quote Originally Posted by Scooter View Post
    Is the game on?
    dunno yet. spoke to the AC lad yesterday, he txt the ref and the ref said wait till today to see what the weathers like.
    dunno if that means we need to turn up and he'll check the pitch, but I hope he makes a decision before that!!

dunno yet. spoke to the AC lad yesterday, he txt the ref and the ref said wait till today to see what the weathers like.
    dunno if that means we need to turn up and he'll check the pitch, but I hope he makes a decision before that!!
    How would he do that John?