Craig Gordon (merged plukey cheat calamity threads)

Deary dear.

Craig Gordon

Had a mare of a game - even his Manager had a pop at him

Hope he bucks up for Wednesday

Quote Originally Posted by bathhibby View Post

I'm sure it's incredibly petty and all that, but I am always delighted when the plukey lesbian has a 'mare. Cannae stand the cheating prick.

Quote Originally Posted by bathhibby View Post

I think Mcrapist may be in goal on Wednesday

Lesbians hate balls in the box.

Gamertag: toomanydjs
    He did have a bit of a mare on the first two goals (even though neither should have stood). Must be an absolute nightmare having the likes of Jones, Carew and Huth battering into you all game tbf.

Still a quality keeper though imo.

That should scupper any transfer to Arsenal or Man U. Shame, could have been a BREAKOUT move for Craig, who would play out his SKIN for them. His kickings suspect though, and if he could CLEARASIL think that he'd attract a big club.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    That should scupper any transfer to Arsenal or Man U. Shame, could have been a BREAKOUT move for Craig, who would play out his SKIN for them. His kickings suspect though, and if he could CLEARASIL think that he'd attract a big club.
    If he got a move to Chelsea he could use one of those 'acne cabs to get there.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    If he got a move to Chelsea he could use one of those 'acne cabs to get there.
    Have to better at SPOT kicks though, and he can be a bit RASH at corners.

It's the pluke of the draw sometimes with penalties.

you have to just PICK which way to dive then hope you guessed right

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    you have to just PICK which way to dive then hope you guessed right
    I think the BPL (big plukey lesbian) has gone off the BOIL now, anyway.

His poor form will come to a HEAD eventually and the manager will just have to SQUEEZE What he can out of him till then.

Do u think he uses hair dye or is that his own BLACKHEAD? Oh well Thats ZIT for now !!

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    His poor form will come to a HEAD eventually and the manager will just have to SQUEEZE What he can out of him till then.
    Tube.

What a petty dig, best goalie scotand has produced in years, he'll be at man u by next season and for the good of scottish football...

First Team Breakthrough Bob1875's Avatar
    This threads a ****'in joke. Having a go at a great Scotland keeper, doesn't make sense, but neither do some Hibs fans

First Team Breakthrough Hfc_Since1875's Avatar
    pathetic thread!!!!
    so what he's an ex hearts keeper!!! He's also going to be one of the best keepers scotland ever produce!!!

He made a right **** up of things yesterday.

Just for the record, I don't actually care if he is Scotlands number one. He also certainly won't be the best keeper Scotland produced. Very good keeper, but never be as good as Goram was.

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    We really are a pathetic bunch sometimes.

I'm sure it's incredibly petty and all that, but I am always delighted when the plukey lesbian has a 'mare. Cannae stand the cheating prick.
    Am I missing something? How is Craig Gordon a cheat?

Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    He made a right **** up of things yesterday.

Just for the record, I don't actually care if he is Scotlands number one. He also certainly won't be the best keeper Scotland produced. Very good keeper, but never be as good as Goram was.
    We didn't produce Goram though did we.

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Wow, some people on here have had a real sense of humour fail!

Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    Am I missing something? How is Craig Gordon a cheat?
    The Shiels incident I assume.

Quote Originally Posted by Wembley67 View Post
    We really are a pathetic bunch sometimes.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby Kay-Yay View Post
    Wow, some people on here have had a real sense of humour fail!

or plooks

What's pathetic?

The guy had a shocker. He's an ex Hearts player and was involved in a bit of cheating to get a Hibs player sent off in the past.

If football fans can't have a bit of a petty laugh these days then the game is up. It's not the bloody womens institute.

Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    What's pathetic?

The guy had a shocker. He's an ex Hearts player and was involved in a bit of cheating to get a Hibs player sent off in the past.

If football fans can't have a bit of a petty laugh these days then the game is up. It's not the bloody womens institute.
    Post of the day.

Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    What's pathetic?

Are you angling for a job on Sky Sorts as well?

It's PC gone mad, Ah'm tellin' yeh!

I personally think he is way over-rated and completely non-existant when the ball is crossed into his box.
    oh and by the way, I had a good wee chuckle watchin his performance yesterday

I think that McGregor is the better keeper, though it pains me to say that cos he is a complete *******

Gordon will always be first choice though cos Harry Potter is all gooey eyed over him....

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    I personally think he is way over-rated and completely non-existant when the ball is crossed into his box.
    oh and by the way, I had a good wee chuckle watchin his performance yesterday

I think that McGregor is the better keeper, though it pains me to say that cos he is a complete *******

Gordon will always be first choice though cos Harry Potter is all gooey eyed over him....
    Gordon was diabolical yesterday.

Thought he was going to burst oot greetin' and bawl at the Ref, 'its no fair, these boys are bigger than us'.

Absolute welt of a man.