Thread: training.

training.

right, wee lesson from tonight. We canny rely on the gadgey letting us play on till 9:30 or whatever.

we need to make sure every minute of our hour is utilised so can everyone keep the ****ing about to a minimum. it just wastes time and time's money!!!

as the weeks go on we'll obviously get more familiar with the various drills so can jump from one to another quickly.

good wee sesh the night. I agree with what deek said, we need to have more lung busting drills in each session, one isny enough.

good turn out and well done to every one who was there tonight.

PS, who's no registered on pitchero yet!!!!!!

oh btw, managed to source a set of jelly insoles for my boots and got through tonight without the slightest rubbing on ma dodgy feet

Fonz is back!!!

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    It's captain comedy who causes all the mischief!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    It's captain comedy who causes all the mischief!!!
    Who?!?!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Who?!?!!!
    Captain Fallout Boy Fenton

ken!!!

quit it choob-face.

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    ken!!!

quit it choob-face.
    he's meant to lead a good example!!

I've got a very short attention span

It's not my fault that the...

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post

I've got a very short attention span

It's not my fault that the...

its not the only thing thats short!

There is nothing wrong with that!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    There is nothing wrong with that!!!
    listen pal... you can have an input when you stay at training till the end!

lights oot!!!!
    did your beasty senses start tingling??

lights oot!!!!
    Another floodlight **** up from Fonz

listen pal... you can have an input when you stay at training till the end!
    Well seeing how training is scheduled as stated in various texts etc that it was on from 7:30 until NINE. I had made other arrangements to tie in with this, so training running on past when previously stated could not be adhered too.

Prick

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Well seeing how training is scheduled as stated in various texts etc that it was on from 7:30 until NINE. I had made other arrangements to tie in with this, so training running on past when previously stated could not be adhered too.

Prick
    your getting as bad as your pauline!!

oh btw, managed to source a set of jelly insoles for my boots and got through tonight without the slightest rubbing on ma dodgy feet

Fonz is back!!!
    your not alone

would go nice with the green socks

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc

rubbing off
    I'll be back for training next week.
    Hibernian Football Club

You are horrendous for spotting sarcasm Mr Ritchiepieeeee

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    right, wee lesson from tonight. We canny rely on the gadgey letting us play on till 9:30 or whatever.

we need to make sure every minute of our hour is utilised so can everyone keep the ****ing about to a minimum. it just wastes time and time's money!!!

as the weeks go on we'll obviously get more familiar with the various drills so can jump from one to another quickly.

good wee sesh the night. I agree with what deek said, we need to have more lung busting drills in each session, one isny enough.

good turn out and well done to every one who was there tonight.

IMO a couple of the drills were nonsense which just leads to folk losing interest, including me. I personally think you need someone giving you a hand because if you are taking part in training Fonz it leads to a 5 minute break until we get going again.

I'd have the hour session planned out before hand and if we score an extra 10/15 minutes at the end that can just be an extra run for a warm down or a longer game. Just say if you need a hand setting stuff up as all the boys will help out even though you are a fiend

Hopefully see ya'll on Sunday and maybe Ritchie will no pass to them so much this time.....

[QUOTE='mon the beers;2731847]IMO a couple of the drills were nonsense which just leads to folk losing interest, including me. I personally think you need someone giving you a hand because if you are taking part in training Fonz it leads to a 5 minute break until we get going again.

I'd have the hour session planned out before hand and if we score an extra 10/15 minutes at the end that can just be an extra run for a warm down or a longer game. Just say if you need a hand setting stuff up as all the boys will help out even though you are a fiend

Hopefully see ya'll on Sunday and maybe Ritchie will no pass to them so much this time.....[QUOTE]

NAH BUT KEN THATS NO HIS FAULT CAUSE THE STRIKERS COULDNY SCORE EH

QUOTE]

NAH BUT KEN THATS NO HIS FAULT CAUSE THE STRIKERS COULDNY SCORE EH [/QUOTE]