Thread: Yogi

PSN ID: HFC_JW

Post Yogi

Get big Yogi back, 4th place and Europe? Anyone remeber what we achieved with him?

Wish we never got shot of him

Quote Originally Posted by JACK_HFC View Post
    Get big Yogi back, 4th place and Europe? Anyone remeber what we achieved with him?

Gamertag: gringotodd

Conveniently forgetting this current rotten run of form goes all the way back to last February....?

Dear oh dear...... Yogi the man who gave us Dickoh....

@hibs.net private member Silversand's Avatar

Thanks for your input, Yogi!

I know you are a yam on the wind up, but oh god i wish we'd kept him now, rather than have this one in charge. I'm convinced he would be doing a much better job than Calderwood is.

Don't be an :asshole::asshole::asshole::asshole:

Quote Originally Posted by The_Todd View Post
    Conveniently forgetting this current rotten run of form goes all the way back to last February....?

Thats down to the players! Calderwood has done nothing good for us! big yogi would have sorted this.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar

Fitba fowk ken whit's gaun oan.

Quote Originally Posted by Sunny1875 View Post
    Don't be an :asshole::asshole::asshole::asshole:
    so your happy with what calderwood has achieved? ok then

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar

I gather you didn't listen to him on BBC Scotland today then?, a slavering commoner if ever there was ..

You were happy with Hughes' record after February?

What about his signings in the summer?

Maybe the one win in ten at the beginning of the season?

nope you obviously are an :asshole:

I'd take Yogi over this idiot any time soon. What's done is done though and we need to stop all the infighting and try and get behind the manager and the team over the next few weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    I'd take Yogi over this idiot any time soon. What's done is done though and we need to stop all the infighting and try and get behind the manager and the team over the next few weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by Sunny1875 View Post
    nope you obviously are an :asshole:
    Who? You never quoted anyone

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Thats down to the players! Calderwood has done nothing good for us! big yogi would have sorted this.
    So why didn't he sort it when he had a chance to, then?

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar

Why would any decent Hibbie find this so amusing? Aye,

Beat it you pink inbred baw baggio .

LTYF!

Left by mutual consent! nortonhibby's Avatar
    I know you are a yam on the wind up, but oh god i wish we'd kept him now, rather than have this one in charge. I'm convinced he would be doing a much better job than Calderwood is.
    I Agree with you but TBH Could anyone have managed such a shockingly bad run off results i cant understand how we choose CC For the position we have to put a lot of the b;ame at RPs door.

CC has won mare games at Ibrox than Fat Jim Knew has in his entire career

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar

Easy to predict the way this thread was gonna go ..