Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    What if the label said I'm a ***** twat heid that loves necrophilia? Really good cut with a tailored fit though!

@hibs.net private member Godsahibby's Avatar
    Like a lot of labels before it, G-Star has become a victim of its own popularity. It has nade some good clober for a while now but oly in the last few years it has brought out more and more of the ***** big branding across the ass or chest for the people who buy the name.

Ive got a few pairs of G-Star jeans and tops, none of which you would actually know are G-Star.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    Have to say I've always liked diesel stuff. That said, I don't really give a toss what others consider to be 'in'. If I like something I'll get it, regardless of the label.
    you can never go wrong with Diesel clothes.

i have to admit, i had a lot of G-Star items years ago, but i was wearing them before the current trend caught on..... still wear the jeans though as they are the most comfortable jeans around.

i have a pair of G-Star hi-top trainers too which are pretty sweet. They dont have G-STAR plastered all over them either.

ive been buying a lot of All Saints stuff recently along with my usual Diesel stuff.

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    you can never go wrong with Diesel clothes.

i have to admit, i had a lot of G-Star items years ago, but i was wearing them before the current trend caught on..... still wear the jeans though as they are the most comfortable jeans around.

i have a pair of G-Star hi-top trainers too which are pretty sweet. They dont have G-STAR plastered all over them either.

ive been buying a lot of All Saints stuff recently along with my usual Diesel stuff.
    They are good. I've had a pair for about 6 years. They're the more subtle ones though and unfortunately they don't fit me any more.

@hibs.net private member Godsahibby's Avatar
    The jean sizes are one of the reasons i get G-Star jeans, Im average height but got really short leags, theyre the only ones that do a size thats right for me.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    I get a lot of stuff from All Saints, fits really well I think.

Also loving my Nudie jeans just now, going to get a new pair soon.

I have got G-Star,Lyle & Scott,Superdry,Adidas Orginals and River Island clothes.

I recived my Fila shirt that i recently bought yesterday and i think it's really smart.

I don't even buy G-Star stuff anymore but i only buy the jeans. Because G-Star is going down the ned route.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    I have got G-Star,Lyle & Scott,Superdry,Adidas Orginals and River Island clothes.

I recived my Fila shirt that i recently bought yesterday and i think it's really smart.

I don't even buy G-Star stuff anymore but i only buy the jeans. Because G-Star is going down the ned route.
    I got a grey Fila top.

They are smart, really impressed with it

I got a grey Fila top.

They are smart, really impressed with it
    Even though i cancelled my order with the hut when pre-ordering Fifa 11. They still sent me the shirt.

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post

i like the adidas originals trainers but they arent as good as the old ones were

recently picked up a pair of these but havent yet had a chance to wear them due to weather

in terms of clothes i tend to stick to the same brands that i know i like. CP Company, Stone Island, Paul & Shark, Boss, Ralph Lauren, Fjallraven, Armani Jeans, Lacoste and jeans i tend to get from Austin Reed

Quote Originally Posted by Wembley67 View Post
    What if the label said I'm a ***** twat heid that loves necrophilia? Really good cut with a tailored fit though!
    You've seen my t-shirts, then?

Why do teens wear baggy jogger bottoms these days, what is worse is they must think they look good. They look like tramps and that they cannot afford a proper pair of trousers. Seems to have a trend for a few years now, when i was younger you wore trackie bottoms to play football, not go up town with.

Quote Originally Posted by johnbc70 View Post
    Why do teens wear baggy jogger bottoms these days, what is worse is they must think they look good. They look like tramps and that they cannot afford a proper pair of trousers. Seems to have a trend for a few years now, when i was younger you wore trackie bottoms to play football, not go up town with.
    and pull your jeans up

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    and pull your jeans up
    .. Something i can't stand is people wearing jeans halfway down their arse.

Guy, guys, guys.

I do have a couple of G-Star items but they are really subtle... I hate seeing all these neds these days with !!!!!G-STAR!!!!! Plastered over every space on their top. I have to admit before the trend caught on their jeans were really good, they still are but they are now starting to appear with their brand all over them. i stopped getting them when that started and have moved onto Levi 504's which IMO are the best jeans around!

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    On the topic of jeans, my Pretty Green pair arrived yesterday, they're superb.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    and pull your jeans up

Bring back the bulge
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Antifa Hibs View Post
    G-Star, Diesel, Lyle & Scott, Henleys, Gio Goi, Hummel, Junk De Luxe, McKenzie, Luke, Nike cotton jogging bottoms plus others are *** hideous and shouldn't be worn full-stop. By anyone. At any age.

Even Barbour, Adidas Originals, Fila and OTS are heading that way.
    Fila has never been cool.

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    Fila has never been cool.
    that's not quite true, i remember a time in the early to mid eighties when it was

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    that's not quite true, i remember a time in the early to mid eighties when it was
    Maybe I should have added 'in my lifetime.'