SSN Presenter Georgie Thompson

At my age is it OK for me to want to be her special friend?

PSN ID: Euphoria1875

Cheers!

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Dec is a very very lucky man!

I want to go to the factory where they make the female sky sports presenters and thank the makers very much for their excellent work.

pelvicsmilieys.gif

I have just emailed Sky and asked them to move their camera down a touch

please2.gif
    Last edited by Removed; 01-12-2010 at 11:45 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    pelvicsmilieys.gif

I have just emailed Sky and asked them to move their camera down a touch

please2.gif
    Her breasts are phenomonal.

She is utterly stunning

Ive undressed her so many times with my eyes that i ken the size of her cleavage and what colour her landing strip is.

Looked well today again!

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    I want to go to the factory where they make the female sky sports presenters and thank the makers very much for their excellent work.
    The recruitment guy deserves a big pat on the back. Amazing how he gets them past HR.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    The recruitment guy deserves a big pat on the back. Amazing how he gets them past HR.

I can picture it now -

"Listen Mike, we need a new SSN presenter for the weekday night slot. Someone with experience and gravitas perhaps"

"Ok boss"

"Hmmm, another stunner with outstanding chebs......................."

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant lady so she is

Is it OK to add the Irish bird (Rachael Wyse) at this point? Even if your telly is stuck on mute SSN would be the way forward!

@hibs.net private member MountcastleHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: CBacke
    Georgie Thompson is the perfect woman. Absolutely stunning, and a good football brain!

Quote Originally Posted by MountcastleHibs View Post
    Georgie Thompson is the perfect woman. Absolutely stunning, and a good football brain!
    Aye cos we all want to talk fitba with her

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    Her breasts are phenomonal.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

Even better when you ' zoom ' in

She looks like she's dressed for a funeral today. And she'd still need a big stick to fight me off.

Aye cos we all want to talk fitba with her
    There'd be a point where you'd have to talk about something. Rather than washing up, housework or shopping, it's football.

she is tidy

but google image Charlotte Jackson

There'd be a point where you'd have to talk about something. Rather than washing up, housework or shopping, it's football.
    Aye but does she not just read an autocue

Haha true. But when you see her on A League of Their Own she seems very knowledgable.

What channel is that on?

Sky one, tonight at 1030 bud.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Sky one, tonight at 1030 bud.
    Ta. Knew I hadnt seen it. Don't have sky.

Charlotte Jackson & Hayley McQueen have put up good shows today, must be a Xmas night out later! :-)

I would love to be able to get the French TV channels.

Melissa Theuriau

One more for luck.

Quote Originally Posted by Bunter View Post
    I would love to be able to get the French TV channels.

Melissa Theuriau

One more for luck.

Very nice but if you ask me the Yanks always seem to do things better .

http://www.heavy.com/action/girls/20...rts-reporters/