5s tuesday night

sighthill powerleague
    8-9pm
    £5 a heed

first 12 names who replied and are playing are.

john
    fenton
    deek
    aaron
    jamie
    paul
    fraz
    brad
    grant bur
    archie
    dunkie
    newbie.
    Last edited by Mister P; 28-11-2010 at 04:47 PM.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    sighthill powerleague
    8-9pm
    £5 a heed

first 12 names who replied and are playing are.

john
    fenton
    deek
    aaron
    jamie
    paul
    fraz
    brad
    grant bur
    archie
    dunkie
    ritchie, who is injured but is going to get a painkilling injection so he can play through it...this will undoubtedly increase the risk of early onset arthritis and gangrenous cat aids but he's a trooper....well done son!!!! i dont care if u dribble when u talk or occasionaly piss urself, you're special mate.

anyway, if theres anyone else i can 'enquire' about upgrading to the 7s pitch. anyone interested?

Dobber

John, is the 7 a side pitch available?

nut, just checked
    Fanny

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    what about trying the academy pitch at wof?.. theres a good chance sighthill will be unplayable if the snow doesnt clear up

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    what about trying the academy pitch at wof?.. theres a good chance sighthill will be unplayable if the snow doesnt clear up
    WOF is impossisble to get ANY park Mon-Fri between 5-10pm..
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 30-11-2010 at 02:40 PM.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Drop me a text next time John, I've got a phone and credit nowadays..

Thumbs Up

Got a new guy interested coming along in place of Ritchie..

Give him time to let his pissycook gamgrenus heels heal

Mind, if any of your mates play footie and are interested incoming along, GET THEM ALONG

We need to bolster our squad for the 2nd part of the season if we're gonna have a chance of silverware never mind promotion :notworthy:

What's the pitch situ John?

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post

Sighthill will 100% be on as they employ people on a casual basis to clear the snow of the pitches..

Never missed a game last year there even though we had a month or 2 of constant snow..
    What's the pitch situ John?

p.s. John, any word on the pitch situ??

yup. its on unless otherwise advised.

thats all very well.... but whats the situ with the pitch John?

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    thats all very well.... but whats the situ with the pitch John?

and the floodlights, do they still work

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    my bro plays every tuesday in the league. They've been told its closed
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post
    my bro plays every tuesday in the league. They've been told its closed

Sighthill will 100% be on as they employ people on a casual basis to clear the snow of the pitches..

Never missed a game last year there even though we had a month or 2 of constant snow..

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post

So MacBean is now the forefront of all accurate and concrete info

Barry

So MacBean is now the forefront of all accurate and concrete info

Barry

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    I've just passed the pitz and it's white total and there's no lights on

Quote Originally Posted by Scooter View Post

Naebody asked you..

Who the fluck are ye anyway?!

we are such a caring, loving and understanding team arent we!!

10123219.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    Dunno what yer oan aboot

It's no as if you'd of made it the night anyway, relying on public transport an all that

Originally Posted by #10

the lassie said there's only 1 pitch remotely visible and that's the one we're booked on ( more like only 1 booking and they dont want to refund it). there's snow all round the sides of it, but there's a heavy downpour expected from about 5pm which will continue throughout the night. she doesn't recommend playing due to the expected down pour. shes willing to rearrange the booking to another time when we need it, but i need my cash so told her no. she says i have to call back tomorrow to speak to someone as the computers down (aye right)!!!

personally i think anyone willing to take to the roads tonight is an idiot anyway lol.

fents, if they refuse to credit me back, i need to get money from the team funds and we can just use the credit another time.

Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    Originally Posted by #10

TBf, I honestly don't remember ever having weather like this in all my time.

Dunno what yer oan aboot

It's no as if you'd of made it the night anyway, relying on public transport an all that

not when aaron was ment to be playing :asshole: