Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: team meeting!!!

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Delboy* View Post
    sounds like a job for Fenton and his indestructable Powerleague.......

(batteries not included)
    (small choking parts)
    (not suitable for those with nut allergies)
    (powerleague hold no responsibility for Fenton being a dufus and deleting posts to hide his soggy trail)

sounds like a job for Fenton and his indestructable Powerleague.......

(batteries not included)
    (small choking parts)
    (not suitable for those with nut allergies)
    (powerleague hold no responsibility for Fenton being a dufus and deleting posts to hide his soggy trail)
    Really dinnae ken what yer oan aboot

You'd no turn up anyway..

"I cannae make it cos (Insert any pïsh poor excuse imaginable), sorry!"

Your mare injury prone than a 1 legged Zemamma...

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Take your tongue out his arse Scott..

I know you can't think of anything funny to say yourself so your reduced into making silly little faces after Baldricks posts or putting up shan picture..

Welt

This thread is classic

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post

I know you can't think of anything funny to say yourself so your reduced into making silly little faces after Baldricks posts or putting up shan picture..

Welt

Eeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww!!

Steven 'can give it but can't take it' Fenton has got sand in his Vag!!!

I get bored of being funny all the time so enjoy it when others extract the urine from you for a change xx

Eeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww!!

Steven 'can give it but can't take it' Fenton has got sand in his Vag!!!

I get bored of being funny all the time so enjoy it when others extract the urine from you for a change xx

Your another **** that moans about **** but then never turns up to **** all..

So why are you even bothered when the meeting is?

Erse

Erse
    ok steven.

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    This thread is classic

Mon the Beers

ok steven.
    Shut yer puss

is there dates for newcastle yet??

just need to know so i can make my excuses for not turning up as thats all i seem to do!

you dont mention that the two events i have attended have been for you (wedding & stag). saying that, i only went so i could tea bag you in your sleep.... that was worth it.

horrible man!

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    points to be discussed:

monthly payments
    newcastle dates
    racenight dates, venue, capacity!
    summer football??
    home pitch possibilities

please add any points you rhink may be usefull to discuss and we will 'try' to have them included.

just need to know so i can make my excuses for not turning up as thats all i seem to do!

you dont mention that the two events i have attended have been for you (wedding & stag). saying that, i only went so i could tea bag you in your sleep.... that was worth it.

horrible man!
    Ive actually missed you guys

http://www.newcastle-racecourse.co.u...ents-diary.php

we cannae go in March.....Fonz won't be allowed.

Spoke to the course & they will email as soon as races are confirmed.

of course we don't have to do this, but I think everyone on Fentons stag will agree that it is a cracking day out

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    i miss you too.x

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Apart from Ritchie I imagine...

horrible man!
    Well, once we have the meeting and you don't turn up, (like Fonz's Halloween party last year, our AGM, the race night, lads night at Fonz's x2 or 3, Beers derby day out last month etc) we'll pass on the Newcastle dates to you..

Aye?

Fall out boy-Fenton waits for the next snow storm so he can spring his Powerleague into action............

Well, once we have the meeting and you don't turn up, (like Fonz's Halloween party last year, our AGM, the race night, lads night at Fonz's x2 or 3, Beers derby day out last month etc) we'll pass on the Newcastle dates to you..

Aye?
    Cheers mate, appreciated!!

Fall out boy-Fenton waits for the next snow storm so he can spring his Powerleague into action............
    :sillylittlefacebesideballdrickspost:

Game on lads, thanks to Fenton and the indestructable Powerleague!!!!!

Fall out boy-Fenton and the indestructable Powerleague telling Teo that the game is 100% on!!!!

Thumbs Up

Game on lads, thanks to Fenton and the indestructable Powerleague!!!!!

Fall out boy-Fenton and the indestructable Powerleague telling Teo that the game is 100% on!!!!

i disagree.... i thought dereks posts were highly amusing!

but thats cause i lick his ass!

i disagree.... i thought dereks posts were highly amusing!

but thats cause i lick his ass!

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool

Welt

Erse
    Shut yer puss

Aye?
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by GB6; 02-12-2010 at 07:38 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    You UTTERLY At posting images likes..

This thread makes for some amazing reading!!

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    You UTTERLY At posting images likes..

correct!! but we all have our fails...

You always get those club-f*ds that turn up to everything, eh! never miss a thing.

John got in the bath the other night n up popped Fenton's wee pea-heid through the bubbles at the other side....

"game is 100% on gaffer!"
    "Nice one Fall-out Boy"

Quote Originally Posted by Deek
    Your now my 2nd fav fag Ritchie...