Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Beady Eye

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Could greet. If anybody has a ticket for selling, any night and any venue, i'll pay up to 300 quid.
    1 of my 4 might end up being spare, I'll give you a shout..

In the meantime get on eBay, tickets already on it for £90 buy it now!!!

Sounds like a group of Britpop fans got together and started a band to pay homage to their own favourite bands. Doesn't work for me.

Now THIS is a band worth getting excited about

http://www.myspace.com/monostereomalmo

Good shout, any band with sony bono lookalike and a couple of steve marriot haircuts cant be bad went to you to youtube and listened to Hawkwinds Silvermachine,faint line running from back in the day, but excellant shout
    will look up more of their stuff, thank you

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    ****ing ticket touts make the blood boil :@

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rai3W...e_gdata_player

Second track from them now on the net..

Love it

Roll on March 4th :notworthy:

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rai3W...e_gdata_player

Second track from them now on the net..

Love it

Roll on March 4th :notworthy:
    Yep, that's the B-side to 'Bring the Light'.

Four Letter Word

CD/DVD available to pre-order aswell
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Four Letter Word

I really like that.

@hibs.net private member MountcastleHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: CBacke
    Four Letter Word

Two very good songs now. Liam has definately suprised me.

First Team Breakthrough deeks01's Avatar
    Four Letter Word

that is class :

Playing the Corn Exchange 18th April

Tickets out Friday.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Tickets out Friday.
    Do you know what time they go on sale at mate?

Quote Originally Posted by seanraff07 View Post
    Do you know what time they go on sale at mate?
    10am

First Team Breakthrough steve75's Avatar

Gamertag: rowPP
    Anyone an idea of the price?

Quote Originally Posted by steve75 View Post
    Anyone an idea of the price?
    Same as the barrowlands I imagine, £28

Tickets out Friday.
    Tickets for Doherty are out on friday too mate

Same as the barrowlands I imagine, £28
    That excluding booking fees etc yep?
    Quote Originally Posted by Storar View Post
    Tickets for Doherty are out on friday too mate
    Cheers for the heeds up man

Email I got, hope this helps some of you guys:-

Thought you like to know there are more UK Beady Eye shows going onsale tomorrow (Friday 28th January) at 1000hrs

The new shows are :-

Monday 11-Apr-11 Nottingham Rock City
    Tuesday 12-Apr-11 Liverpool University Mountford Hall
    Sunday 17-Apr-11 Belfast Ulster Hall
    Monday 18-Apr-11 Edinburgh Corn Exchange
    Wednesday 20-Apr-11 Newcastle O2 Academy
    Thursday 21-Apr-11 Leeds O2 Academy
    Saturday 23-Apr-11 Newport Newport Centre
    Sunday 24-Apr-11 Wolverhampton Civic Hall
    Tuesday 26-Apr-11 Southampton Guildhall
    Wednesday 27-Apr-11 Brighton Brighton Centre

All tickets are £27.50 + booking & transaction fees

If you would like to book tickets http://www.seetickets.com/bgnh77/

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Beady-...082984?dma_id=

Last edited by H18sry; 28-01-2011 at 11:33 AM.

Got mine no probs too...

Seems to be tickets still available via that link

Got my ticket no problem, can't wait

Promising Youngster GreenGiant1875's Avatar

Gamertag: Reid1875
    Just got 4 for the corn exchange

Never got ****ing tickets AGAIN

Was working on my own in Direlton, a hoose with no power so couldn't even use the house phone, my mobile had no signal whatsoever and I couldn't find a payphone so I couldn't even ask a mate or my Mum to purchase them. And there was me telling my pals 'aye it's sound, i'll get them nae bother!' so they are quite rightly raging. So i'm on the pints for them tonight.

So if anybody has, or indeed knows of anybody, with two or three unwanted/ spare tickets, i'd be much obliged if you could drop me a PM

Never got ****ing tickets AGAIN

Was working on my own in Direlton, a hoose with no power so couldn't even use the house phone, my mobile had no signal whatsoever and I couldn't find a payphone so I couldn't even ask a mate or my Mum to purchase them. And there was me telling my pals 'aye it's sound, i'll get them nae bother!' so they are quite rightly raging. So i'm on the pints for them tonight.

So if anybody has, or indeed knows of anybody, with two or three unwanted/ spare tickets, i'd be much obliged if you could drop me a PM
    Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    ^ ^ They were still available 5 mins ago on that link..

Just checked that now, is that site genuine? Just everywhere else says Sold Out, as does the official Beady Eye site...?

Aye, well as genuine as it seems!

My mate just got 2 about 5 mins ago from there

Aye, well as genuine as it seems!

My mate just got 2 about 5 mins ago from there
    Sound

I stupidly withdrew over £300 from my account earlier (weekend cash to play with ) thinking the gig was sold out so had no chance of a ticket, i'm just short of having enough for the them, so my maw will order them when she's home. Hoping there are some left!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJhpiByqIoo

The Roller is currently number 28 in the charts.

No tics left anywhere for corn xchange gig. Raging!

Yes its genuine I have used it before for tickets, infact I got ticket for Glasvegas on it that were delivered yesterday morning, not a lot of people know about that site, so it's worth registering on, even just for updates on bands touring that you like

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJhpiByqIoo

The Roller is currently number 28 in the charts.
    A song played by a proper band is in the charts?! Christ you don't get that very often