Thread: 7th November

Gamertag: Rich Tea12

7th November

I see we are scheduled to play craigroyston in the cup on the 7th.

John, did you speak to their manager last night at the meeting?? We getting it rearranged??

Dunc's get on to your Mates and tell them to rearrange

Shut up mingepuss, you just worry aboot trying to play..

Xxx
    Last edited by Judas Iscariot; 19-10-2010 at 07:10 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post
    Shut up mingepuss, you just worry aboot trying to play..

Xxx
    **** yooooooouuuuuuuuuuuu!!!

yes i spoke to him. i think theres a bit of bad blood tho coz he said no

and if you believe that you believe anything. the boy said aye

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    yes i spoke to him. i think theres a bit of bad blood tho coz he said no

and if you believe that you believe anything. the boy said aye
    what a complete nob!!

why the bad blood??

because one of HIS players assaulted our player?

because one of HIS players got sent off for pushing the ref?

because Matt punched fresh air??

or is it because hes a bad loser and cant take getting beat??

EDIT!!!

JOHN YA PLEB!! just noticed the invisible text

GOOD WORK
    Last edited by Ritchie; 19-10-2010 at 09:01 AM. Reason: Johns a sneaky wee fritzel

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    what a complete nob!!

why the bad blood??

EDIT!!!

GOOD WORK
    lol

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    what a complete nob!!

why the bad blood??

EDIT!!!

GOOD WORK

Karma is a b*tch eh!
    Hibernian Football Club

Ahahaahahahaaaaaaaaa Ritchie

REALLY struggling to get a pitch though, every where is now leased out for training etc..

We're on the case tho

Quote Originally Posted by #10 View Post

Ahahaahahahaaaaaaaaa Ritchie

REALLY struggling to get a pitch though, every where is now leased out for training etc..

We're on the case tho
    Dalkeith floodlit felly.... get paul to book it.....

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    lol
    Quote Originally Posted by HFC_1875 View Post

Karma is a b*tch eh!
    you two would have fell for it too so dinnae gie me it ken?

Yes until we go to quote it and see it right infront of us that it was in white.... But you are a chinese crack *****

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Yes until we go to quote it and see it right infront of us that it was in white.... But you are a chinese crack *****
    im colour blind though.....

Wednesday 3rd november.

venue: Dalkeith Grass Foodlit pitch ...........CONFIRMED
    oponent informed: Craigroyston................CONFIRMED
    Len/Eadsafa: informed.............................CONFIRMED
    ref: Mr finlay.......TBC
    Last edited by Mister P; 19-10-2010 at 03:05 PM.

Wednesday 7th november.

venue: Dalkeith Grass Foodlit pitch ...........CONFIRMED
    oponent informed: Craigroyston................CONFIRMED
    Len/Eadsafa: informed.............................CONFIRMED
    ref: Mr finlay.......TBC
    inform Paul McBean how to arrange a game properly........CONFIRMED.

good work John 'Pube Teeth' Pryde

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool
    Wednesday 7th november.
    7th is the sunday you mong. even mcbean got us there on the correct date... he just forgot everything else
    Last edited by GB6; 19-10-2010 at 02:24 PM.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc

Quote Originally Posted by Lochend-Hibs View Post
    7th is the sunday you mong. even mcbean got us there on the correct date... he just forgot everything else

I'm not going to bite...
    Hibernian Football Club

So is it Sunday the 7th or Wednesday the 3rd

shut up. there'll be a new thread going up before the game, i'm just letting you know what the deal is.

pedants